home venues listings festival magazine about us
Thursday 17 May 2007 (European Central Time)
Sitemap
Partner Sites
 
Welcome to Opus 1 Classical. Use this site to search for classical music concerts and opera around the world. Use the city drop down list directly below to browse concerts and opera highlights in a city of your choice. Clicking on a highlight takes you to the detail of the concert. Use the Concert Finder on the right, or the Quick City link box on the left to go directly to all concerts for a particular city listed day by day.
International Concert Highlights 
Nicholas Sharratt, Yvette Bonner
Shostakovich, Martinů, Offenbach
London, Tuesday 1 May 2007
Hagen Quartet
Schubert, Haydn
London, Tuesday 1 May 2007
Andrea Dankova, Marcello Giordani
Verdi, Puccini, Tchaikovsky
London, Tuesday 1 May 2007
Vladimir Ashkenazy
Beethoven, Mendelssohn
London, Wednesday 2 May 2007
Maria Joao Pires, Brodsky Quartet
Schubert
London, Thursday 3 May 2007
Alexander Baillie
Beethoven Cello Sonatas
London, Friday 4 May 2007
Sarah Chang
Shostakovich Violin Concerto
London, Friday 4 May 2007
Arcanto Quartet
Schubert, Mozart, Shostakovich
London, Saturday 5 May 2007
Brodsky Quartet, Maria Joao Pires
Schubert
London, Tuesday 8 May 2007
Angela Gheorghiu
Operatic Arias
London, Tuesday 8 May 2007
Mischa Maisky
Tchaikovsky
London, Wednesday 9 May 2007
Grace Bumbry
Handel, Mozart, Schubert...
London, Wednesday 9 May 2007
Emma Kirkby
Domenico Scarlatti
London, Wednesday 9 May 2007
Rufus Müller, Maria Joao Pires
Schubert
London, Thursday 10 May 2007
Viktoria Mullova, Sir Charles Mackerras
Beethoven, Mozart
London, Thursday 10 May 2007
Angelika Kirchschlager, Simon Rattle
Debussy Pelléas et Mélisande
London, Friday 11 May 2007
Ivor Bolton, Akademie für Alte Musik
Handel Solomon
London, Saturday 12 May 2007
Hilary Hahn, Valentina Lisitsa
Mozart, Janacek, Tartini, Beethoven
London, Saturday 12 May 2007
Valery Gergiev
Prokofiev, Debussy, Stravinsky
London, Sunday 13 May 2007
Sir Simon Rattle, Steven Isserlis
Dvorák
London, Tuesday 15 May 2007
Till Fellner
Beethoven, Bach, Schumann
London, Thursday 17 May 2007
Christopher Hogwood
Handel Amadigi di Gaula
London, Friday 18 May 2007
Takacs Quartet, Stephen Hough
Dvorák, Shostakovich, Brahms
London, Friday 18 May 2007
Kopelman Quartet
Borodin, Shostakovich, Tchaikovsky
London, Saturday 19 May 2007
Emma Kirkby
Bach Cantatas
London, Sunday 20 May 2007
Murray Perahia
Mozart, Beethoven, Haydn
London, Monday 21 May 2007
Tamsin Waley-Cohen
Tchaikovsky Violin Concerto
London, Tuesday 22 May 2007
Sol Gabetta, Christopher Warren-Green
Tchaikovsky Rococo Variations, Mendelssohn
London, Wednesday 23 May 2007
Guher and Suher Pekinel
Mozart, Bach
London, Wednesday 23 May 2007
Ian Bostridge
Britten Death in Venice
London, Thursday 24 May 2007
Piotr Anderszewski, Myung-Whun Chung
Mozart, Bruckner
London, Thursday 24 May 2007
Thomas Quasthoff
Schumann, Brahms
London, Friday 25 May 2007
Karita Mattila
Beethoven Fidelio
London, Sunday 27 May 2007
Angela Hewitt
Schumann
London, Wednesday 30 May 2007
Vladimir Ashkenazy, Maria Joao Pires
Chopin, Dvorak
London, Thursday 31 May 2007
30082 concerts in the database
arkivmusic

© 2004 ProKlassika all rights reserved.