Back to Moeller Home Page
  Current Students Parents Faculty and Staff Alumni Prospective Students  
 
About Moeller
Home > About Moeller > Faculty Directory & Web Sites
Faculty Information & Website Links

Julie Abraham , English Journalism
Moderator: Newspaper (Crusader)
Publications Room 335
Journalism Website

ext. 1921
JAbraham@Moeller.org

Jim Balbach  '77, Music Choral Director
Mr. Balbach's Website
ext. 1951
JBalbach@Moeller.org

Jim Bauer , Business Department Chair
Distributive Education Clubs of America Moderator(DECA)
Mr. Bauer's Website

ext. 1911
JBauer@Moeller.org

Gustavo Benedetti , Language
Mr. Benedetti's Website
ext. 1991
GBenedetti@Moeller.org

Rick Bohne , Religion Department Chair
Varsity Golf Coach
Moderator: Graduation Ceremony
Mr. Bohne's Website

ext. 1961
RBohne@Moeller.org

Bill Braun  '72, Mathematics
Facilities Director
Mr. Braun's Website

ext. 1040
BBraun@Moeller.org

Bob Browning , Music & Performing Arts Department Chair
Band Director: Jazz, Marching, & Symphonic Bands
Moderator: Band Boosters

ext. 1110
BBrowning@Moeller.org

Mike Cameron , Physical Education & Health Department Chair
Head Varsity Baseball Coach
Mr. Cameron's Website

ext. 1112
MCameron@Moeller.org

James Champlin , Religion
Trinity House Dean
Guitar Club
Mr. Champlin's Website

ext. 1963
JChamplin@Moeller.org

Bob Crable , Religion
Head Football Coach
Mr. Crable's Website

ext. 1111
BCrable@Moeller.org

Alberto Delgado , Language
Moderator: GO Club
Mr. Delgado's Website

ext. 1992
ADelgado@Moeller.org

Gail Dorsey , Guidance
Mrs. Dorsey's Website
ext. 1213
GDorsey@Moeller.org

Tim Erdmann , Science
Cross Country Coach
Mr. Erdmann's Website

ext. 1971
ErdmannT@Moeller.org

Dave Faller , Social Studies Department Chair
Moderator: Historical Wargaming Club
Assistant Football Coach
Mr. Faller's Website

ext. 1981
DFaller@Moeller.org

Bridget Gallagher , English & Language
Mrs. Gallagher's Website
ext. 1993
BGallagher@Moeller.org

Geoffrey Girard , English
Moderator:
Book Club, Chess Club & Creative Writing Club
Mr. Girard's Website

ext. 1922
GGirard@Moeller.org

Jennifer Heisel , Mathematiics
Mrs. Heisel's Website
ext. 1941
JHeisel@Moeller.org

Christian Heisler , English
Mr. Heisler's Website
ext. 1923
CHeisler@Moeller.org

Tim Held , Mathematics Department Chair
Varsity Baseball Coach
Mr. Held's Website

ext. 1942
THeld@Moeller.org

Doug Horst , Religion
JV Basketball Coach
Mr. Horst's Website

ext. 1964
DHorst@Moeller.org

Bob Hotze , Language & Fine Arts
French Club
Theater Director
Mr. Hotze's Website

ext. 2344
BHotze@Moeller.org

Janet Huff , Special Education Services
 
ext. 1222
JHuff@Moeller.org

Ed Jamieson , Business & Admissions
House System Director
Admissions Assistant
Assistant Wrestling Coach
Mr. Jamieson's Website

ext. 1912
EJamieson@Moeller.org

Jim Jewell , Math Specialist
Mr. Jewell's Website
ext. 1221
JJewell@Moeller.org

Jane Kagy , Special Education Services
Speech & Language Pathologist
Mrs. Kagy's Website

ext. 1220
JKagy@Moeller.org

Ken Keener  '65, English Department Chair
Summer Prep Program
Mr. Keener's Website

ext. 1920
KKeener@Moeller.org

Jim Kelly , Guidance
Scholarship & Financial Aid Counselor
Mr. Kelly's Website

ext. 1212
jkelly@moeller.org

Elena Keyser , Language Department Chair
Moderator: Spanish Honor Society
Mrs. Keyser's Website

ext. 1994
EKeyser@Moeller.org

Paul Kindt  '90, Religion
Mr. Kindt's Website
ext. 1965
PKindt@Moeller.org

Sr. Judith Klei, R.S.M. , Religion
Technology Coordinator
Moderator: Mothers’ Club
Sister Klei's Website

ext. 2345
JKlei@Moeller.org

Kevin Kohls  '88, Mathematics
Cross Country Coach
Mr. Kohls' Website

ext. 1943
KKohls@Moeller.org

Bob Kolkmeyer  '75, Business
Mechanical Drawing
User Support & Training
Assistant Football Coach
Mr. Kolkmeyer's Website

ext. 1901
BKolkmeyer@Moeller.org

Bro. Howard Lohrey, S.M. , Math
Brother Lohrey's Website
ext. 1512
HLohrey@Moeller.org

Karen Matuszek , Coordinator, Special Ed Services
Eveslage House Dean
Mrs. Matuszek's Website

ext. 1222
KMatuszek@Moeller.org

Pat McLaughlin , Social Studies
Mr. McLaughlin's Website
ext. 1984
PMclaughlin@Moeller.org

Bro. Roy McLoughlin, S.M. , Social Studies
Brother McLoughlin's Website
ext. 1516
RMcloughlin@Moeller.org

Joseph Meale , Science Department Chair
Science Fiction Film Club
Mr. Meale's Website

ext. 1973
JMeale@Moeller.org

Frank Minnick , English
Moderator: Literary Magazine (Squire)
Mr. Minnick's Website

ext. 1924
FMinnick@Moeller.org

Mike Moroski , English
Zaragoza House Dean
Pastoral Ministry
Mr. Moroski's Website

ext. 1925
MMoroski@Moeller.org

Todd Naumann , Social Studies
Assistant Football Coach
Track Coach
Mr. Naumann's Website

ext. 1983
TNaumann@Moeller.org

Bruce Nelson , Mathematics
Zehler House Dean
Moderator: JETS
Wrestling Coach
Mr. Nelson's Website

ext. 1945
BNelson@Moeller.org

Andy Pokupec , Physical Education & Health
Mr. Pokupec's Website
ext. 1931
APokupec@Moeller.org

Kathy Poulton , Library/Technology
Library Website
ext. 1240
KPoulton@Moeller.org

Dan Ragland , Mathematics
Freshmen Basketball Coach
Mr. Ragland's Website

ext. 1946
DRagland@Moeller.org

Britt Raymond , Language
Moderator: Yearbook (Templar)
Publications Room 335
Mrs. Raymond's Website

ext. 1995
BRaymond@Moeller.org

Connie Ring , Math
Quiroga House Dean
Mrs. Ring's Website

ext. 1947
CRing@Moeller.org

Doug Rosfeld , Social Studies
Mr. Rosfeld's Website
ext. 1985
RRosfeld@Moeller.org

Jason Schlotman , Social Studies
Mr. Schlotman's Website
ext. 1986
JSchlotman@Moeller.org

Michael Shaffer , Religion
Mr. Shaffer's Website
ext. 1927
MShaffer@Moeller.org

Dan Shannon , Science
Pillar House Dean
Mr. Shannon's Website

ext. 1975
DShannon@Moeller.org

Paul Smith , Guidance
Testing Coordinator
Guidance Website

ext. 1211
PSmith@moeller.org

Greg Stanforth  '67, Art Department Chair
School Photo Services
Mr. Stanforth's Website

ext. 2117
GStanforth@Moeller.org

Ken Stoll , Language
Moderator: Certamen
Mr. Stoll's Website

ext. 1996
KStoll@Moeller.org

Alex Thompson , Science
Mr.Thompson's Website
ext. 1974
AThompson@Moeller.org

Bob Tull , Social Studies
Model UN
Moderator: Stock Market Club
Mr. Tull's Website

ext. 1987
BTull@Moeller.org

Mike Ward  '86, Mathematics
Moderator: Academic Team
Mr. Ward's Website

ext. 1948
MWard@Moeller.org

Dave Wheat , Science
Mr. Wheat's Website
ext. 1976
DWheat@Moeller.org

Derek Williams , English
Football Coach
Mr. Williams' Website

ext. 1928
DWilliams@Moeller.org

Maurice Williams , English
Mr. Williams' Website
ext. 1929
MWilliams@Moeller.org

Troy Woolery , Art

Intro & Advanced Computer Graphics

Mr. Woolery's Website
ext. 1902
TWoolery@Moeller.org


Bob Wynn , Science
Mr. Wynn's Website
ext. 1972
BWynn@Moeller.org

John Yost , Science
Mr. Yost's Website
ext. 1977
JYost@Moeller.org

Chris Zerges , Fine Arts
Mr. Zerges' Website
ext. 1952
CZerges@Moeller.org

 
  Home       Contact Moeller       NetMoeller       Staff Directory       Site Map       Admin
9001 Montgomery Road Cincinnati, OH 45242-0452 : Phone 513.791.1680
 
Site Design & Development by Tellus