Staff Directory

BCR
14394 E. Evans Avenue, Aurora, CO 80014-1478
(303) 751-6277 | (800) 397-1552 | Fax: (303) 751-9787

Staff by Service or Product

Bailey-Hainer, Brenda
Executive Director
bbailey@bcr.org
Ext. 117

Baumann, Brandie
Communications Coordinator
bbaumann@bcr.org
Ext. 134

Burkert, Cheryl
Member Services Department Coordinator
cburkert@bcr.org
Ext. 139

Chinn, Dig
Cataloging Project Manager
dchinn@bcr.org
Ext. 114

Chittivej, Laura
Marketing & Technical Associate
lchittiv@bcr.org
Ext. 121

Clark, Heather
Member Services Librarian
hclark@bcr.org
Ext. 108

Cook, Chris
Marketing & Support Associate
ccook@bcr.org
Ext. 138

Drumm, Michelle "Shelly"
Emergent Technology Trainer
sdrumm@bcr.org
Ext. 110

Ford, Jay
Marketing & Support Associate
jford@bcr.org
Ext. 109

Fox, Ellen
Manager, Innovations & Special Projects
efox@bcr.org
Ext. 125

Gallegos, Barbara
Receptionist/Accounting Clerk
bgallego@bcr.org
Ext. 133

Gonzalez, Linda
Member Services Librarian
lgonzale@bcr.org
Ext. 107

Graham, Karen
Marketing & Technical Associate
kgraham@bcr.org
Ext. 122

Gregory, Stephen
Colorado Virtual Library, Senior Programmer
gregory@aclin.org
(303) 237-0456

Grinstead, Leigh
CDP Program Coordinator
lgrinste@bcr.org
Ext. 111

Harper, Regan
Manager, Training & OCLC Services
rharper@bcr.org
Ext. 120

Harrison, Gillian
Manager, Marketing & Support
gharriso@bcr.org
Ext. 113

Harty, Dave
Systems/Network Administrator
dharty@bcr.org
Ext. 135

Hoffhines, Sharon
HR & Communications Manager
shoffhin@bcr.org
Ext. 102

Holmberg, Lisa
Project Coordinator, Innovations & Special Projects
lholmber@bcr.org
Ext. 124

Howerter, Melissa
HR & Communications Assistant
mhowerte@bcr.org
Ext. 101

Jauregui, Stephanie
Member Services Assistant
sjauregu@bcr.org
Ext. 127

Levrault, Beth
Member Services Librarian Support Specialist
blevraul@bcr.org
Ext. 112

Martinez, Margaret
Accountant I
mmartine@bcr.org
Ext. 129

Mayzsak, Ronald
Accounting Clerk
rmayzsak@bcr.org
Ext. 130

McCarthy, Mary
Colorado Virtual Library, & Support and Collections Librarian
mccarthy_m@cde.state.co.us
(303) 866-6939

McSweeney, Sarah
Receptionist
smcsween@bcr.org
Ext. 235

Navarro, Bobbi
Member Services Assistant
bnavarro@bcr.org
Ext. 126

Norman, Mary
Cataloger
mnorman@bcr.org
Ext. 136

Phinney, Sherry
Technical Support Assistant
sphinney@bcr.org
Ext. 137

Samora, Lisa
Senior Accounts Receivable Clerk
lsamora@bcr.org
Ext. 132

Smith, Lori
Colorado Virtual Library, SWIFT Coordinator
smith_l@cde.state.co
(303) 866-6917

Vigil, Darrell
Business Office Manager
dvigil@bcr.org
Ext. 128

Walker, Steve
Colorado Virtual Library, Systems Administrator
walker@aclin.org
Ext. 118