disable flash
ABOUT US/ council of reference

Dr. Paul A. Cedar
CEO, Mission America

Mr. George Duff
Christian Management Association
Greater Seattle Chamber of Commerce

Dr. John Gambrell
Senior Pastor
First Baptist Church of North Myrtle Beach

Dr. James A. Gwinn
President, CRISTA Ministries

Dr. Howard Hendricks
Dallas Theological Seminary
Chairman, Center for Christian Leadership

Olan Hendrix
CEO, Leadership Resource Group

Reverend John E. Kyle
Vice President
Evangelical Fellowship of Missions Agencies

Dr. Robert E. Logan
Executive Director, CoachNet

Dr. Aubrey Malphurs
Dallas Theological Seminary

Dr. John C. Maxwell

Dr. Ray Ortlund
President, Haven of Rest
President, Renewal Ministries

Mr. Andrew Read
President, Evangelical Development Ministries

Mr. Jerry Sharpless
Coordinator of International Missions
Campus Crusade for Christ

Dr. Ted Ward
Trinity International University

Dr. Rick Warren
Senior Pastor, Saddleback Church

Dr. Luder Whitlock
President/CEO, Excelsis

Reverend Dieter Zander
Church Planting Pastor
Bay Marin Community Church

©2006 Great Commission Ministries. All rights reserved.