25 June 2007 | Skip navigation | The A to Z of Pages | Accessibility guide | How to contact us
Weymouth weather
The weather for 25/06/2007 Mainly a showery day. The weather for 26/06/2007 Mainly cloudy but should stay dry. The weather for 27/06/2007 Cloudy again.
Weymouth Pavilion Theatre
Pavilion Theatre
You can now purchase your tickets online!
Our Webcams are currently offline due to review and upgrade this year.
1859 days
Click for more information
Web Accessible Page Double AA
Your are here > Home > Your Council > Councillors >

WPBC Serving Councillors

The following table lists all of Weymouth and Portland Borough Council's active Council members.

Name Ward Party  
Roger Allen Weymouth East Conservative
Les Ames Tophill West Independent
Simon Bowkett Littlemoor Labour
Hazel Bruce Preston Conservative
Peter Chapman Preston Conservative
Robbie Dunster Upwey and Broadwey Conservative
Brian Ellis Preston Liberal Democrat
Peter Farrell Melcombe Regis Liberal Democrat
Steven Flew Tophill West Independent
Michael Goodman Upwey and Broadwey Conservative
David Harris  - Mayor Westham North Liberal Democrat
David Hawkins Tophill East Independent
Lynne Herbert Melcombe Regis Liberal Democrat
Doug Hollings Wyke Regis Conservative
Christine James Westham North Liberal Democrat
Ian James Westham East Liberal Democrat
Anne Kenwood Wyke Regis Labour
Paul Kimber Underhill Labour
Richard Kosior Weymouth West Conservative
Howard Legg Westham East Liberal Democrat
Margaret Leicester Tophill East Independent
George Molyneux Radipole Liberal Democrat
Tim Munro  - Deputy Mayor Underhill Independent
John Nash Tophill West Conservative
Pamela Nixon Wey Valley Conservative
Peter O'Neill Weymouth West Conservative
Geoff Petherick Wyke Regis Conservative
Nigel Reed Weymouth East Conservative
Alison Scott Wey Valley Conservative
Joy Stanley Melcombe Regis Liberal Democrat
Mark Tewkesbury Littlemoor Labour
Brendan Webster Westham North Liberal Democrat
Kate Wheller Westham West Labour
Bill White Radipole Liberal Democrat
Kay Wilcox Weymouth West Labour
Jean Woodward Westham West Conservative