AS Cleanaway
Tallinna osakond

Artelli 15, 10621 Tallinn
E-R: 09:00 - 17:00
Klienditeenindus: 1919
Telefon: 6 400 800
Faks: 6 562 825
E-mail: tallinn@cleanaway.ee

AS Cleanaway
Rakvere osakond

Klienditeenindus: 1919
Piirkonnahaldur: 5 155 417
E-mail: muuk.rakvere@cleanaway.ee

Resk OÜ
Talve 4, 79513 Rapla
Telefon: 4 890 200
Faks: 4 890 201
E-mail: resk@resk.ee

Resk OÜ
Karja 18, 72720 Paide
Telefon: 3 850 752
Faks: 3 853 122
E-mail: resk.paide@resk.ee

AS Cleanaway
Hiiumaa osakond

Väike-Sadama 1, 92411 Kärdla
E-R: 09:00 - 17:00
Klienditeenindus: 1919
Telefon: 4 622 811
Faks: 4 622 811
E-mail: hiiumaa@cleanaway.ee

Prügimees OÜ
Tallinna 61E, 93818 Kuressaare
Telefon: 4 531 603
Faks: 4 531 602
E-mail: saaremaa@cleanaway.ee 

AS Cleanaway
Pärnu osakond

Klienditeenindus: 1919
Piirkonnahaldur: 53 489 679
E-mail: muuk.parnu@cleanaway.ee

AS Cleanaway
Viljandi osakond

Musta tee 9, 71008 Viljandi
E-R: 9:00-17:00
Klienditeenindus: 1919
Telefon: 4 355 023
Faks: 4 355 029
E-mail: viljandi@cleanaway.ee

AS Cleanaway
Tartu osakond

Tähe 108, 51003 Tartu
E-R: 09:00 - 17:00
Klienditeenindus: 1919
Telefon: 7 386 700
Faks: 7 386 711
E-mail: tartu@cleanaway.ee

AS Cleanaway 
Valga osakond

Klienditeenindus: 1919
Telefon: 7 661 636
E-mail: muuk.valga@cleanaway.ee

  • - Cleanaway kontorid
  • - Teised Cleanaway grupi jäätmeveoettevõtted

Kontakt
AS Cleanaway
Artelli 15, Tallinn 10621
Telefon: 1919, 6 400 800
Faks: 6 400 899
E-mail: info@cleanaway.ee

web by CMA Login