City Council Skip Navigation
Feedback | Departments | City Services | Contacts | Print Page  
Spacer Image Spacer Image Spacer Image Spacer Image Spacer Image Spacer Image
Spacer Image Superior City Superior Business Superior Tourism Search Website Spacer Image
  Main Page
   
  Meet Council
   
  Meeting Schedule
   
  Agendas and Minutes
   
  Corporate By-laws
   
  Deputations / Presentations to Council
   
  Ward Meetings
   
  Municipal Code
   
  Policies & Procedures
   
  City Archives
   
  Sister Cities
   
  City Symbols
   
  Freedom of Information and Privacy Protection Act
   
  Election Information
   

City Council 2006 - 2010


MAYOR

 

Lynn Peterson

Lynn Peterson
500 Donald St. E.
Thunder Bay, ON
P7E 5V3

592 Strathcona Avenue
THUNDER BAY ON
P7A 7L7
Office 807 625-3600
Fax (Office) 807 623-1164
Fax (Home) 807 683-5634
Cellular 807 628-5316

Email: lpeterson@thunderbay.ca
View Profile
Inviting the Mayor to Your Event

 

CURRENT RIVER WARD COUNCILLOR AT LARGE
 Adrew Foulds-small

Andrew Foulds
448 Cuyler Street
Thunder Bay, ON
P7A 1B5
Residence 807 766-9914

Email: afoulds@thunderbay.ca
View Profile

 Iain Angus

Iain Angus
2160 R. S. Piper Avenue Thunder Bay, ON
P7K 1G9
Residence/Office 807 474-0926
Fax 807 474-0881

Email: iangus@thunderbay.ca
View Profile

MCINTYRE WARD
Trevor Giertuga (small)

Trevor Giertuga
204 Huntsmen Court
Thunder Bay, ON
P7G 1K2
Residence 807 683-8041 
Cellular 807 628-4790 

Email: tgiertuga@thunderbay.ca
View Profile
Rebecca Johnson-sm

Rebecca Johnson
1827 Walsh Street E
Thunder Bay, ON
P7E 4V7
Residence 807 577-2807
Fax 807 577-4837

Email: rjohnson@thunderbay.ca
View Profile
MCKELLAR WARD
Andy Savela-small

Andy Savela
321 McKellar Street N
Thunder Bay, ON
P7C 3Z3
Residence 807 939-1628
Fax              807  622-2423

Email: asavela@thunderbay.ca
View Profile

Larry Hebert-small

Larry Hebert
415 Vickers Street S
Thunder Bay, ON
P7E 1J7
Residence 807 622-7938
Business   807 624-1482
Cell           807 624-8551
Fax           807 624-1485

Email: lhebert@thunderbay.ca
View Profile
NEEBING WARD
Linda Rydholm

Linda Rydholm
1494 Broadway Avenue
Thunder Bay, ON
P7K 1M1
Residence 807 577-9260
Fax 807 475-7668

Email: lrydholm@thunderbay.ca
View Profile
Frank Pullia-small

Frank Pullia
238 London Drive
Thunder Bay, ON
P7A 7Z6
Residence 807 767-6579
Fax 807 767-2408

Email: fpullia@thunderbay.ca
View Profile
NORTHWOOD WARD
 Mark Bentz (Small)

Mark Bentz
594 Yale Court
Thunder Bay, ON
P7C 5K3
Residence 807 577-8226
Cellular: 807 628-6910
Fax 807 577-2174

Email: mbentz@thunderbay.ca
View Profile
Aldo Ruberto-small

Aldo Ruberto
21 Summit Avenue
Thunder Bay, ON
P7B 3N7
Residence  807 768-8038
Fax 807 768-7959

Email: aruberto@thunderbay.ca
If emailing please include your phone number
View Profile
RED RIVER WARD  
Brian McKinnon-small

Brian McKinnon
30 Summit Avenue
Thunder Bay, ON
P7B 3N6
Residence 807 767-3945
Fax 807 768-4823

Email: bmckinnon@thunderbay.ca
View Profile
WESTFORT WARD
Joe Virdiramo

Joe Virdiramo
728 Grey Crescent
Thunder Bay, ON
P7E 2E6
Residence 807 625-5547
Fax 807 625-5573

Email: jvirdiramo@thunderbay.ca
View Profile


Feedback | Departments | City Services | Contacts | Print Page

Disclaimer and Copyright Notice. All Rights Reserved. Copyright© Corporation of the City of Thunder Bay 1997 - 2007
Get the Free Adobe Acrobat Reader.