Organisation Structure
The Government
Leader of the House
Party Whip
Members of Parliament
Parliament Secretariat
Select Committees
Sitting of Parliament
Chamber Seating Plan
Sessions of Parliament
Parliament House
Design Structure
Virtual Tour
Parliament Shop
Visit to Parliament
Opportunities and Announcements
Public Petitions Committee
It deals with public petitions received by the House. Its function is to consider petitions referred to the Committee and to report to the House.

Public Petitions Committee
Mr Abdullah Tarmugi (Speaker) (Chairman)
Mr Baey Yam Keng
Mr Charles Chong
Mr Hri Kumar Nair
Dr Lam Pin Min
Mr Lim Biow Chuan
Ms Irene Ng Phek Hoong
Mr Zainudin Nordin


   Last reviewed date