Those interested in membership should contact:

Charles Leary
Billy's Hill Trail Society
7 Trout Point Road
Kemptville, Nova Scotia B0W 1Y0

Current members include:
Aaron Broussard, East Kemptville
Janice Cosman, Vice President, Kemptville
Charles Leary, Secretary, East Kemptville
Ginette Muise, North Kemptville
Vaughn Perret, East Kemptville
Clara Reeves, East Kemptville
Trout Point Lodge of Nova Scotia
Hamza Yildiz, New Haven, CT, summer resident

There will be a meeting of the Society at Trout Point Lodge, 189 Trout Point Road, East Kemptville on May 16, 2007.