nav_bar_left Home arrow Events arrow Past Events arrow Faculty Committee Meeting
Main Menu
FOSS in India
Discussion Forum
Contact Us

Faculty Committee Meeting
Faculty Committee for FOSS Elective-II

A one-day meeting of the members of the Faculty Committee for FOSS Elective - II conducted at AU-KBC on Friday, 17th March 2006, to discuss and finalise the Elective - II syllabus and provide guidance for related activities like preparation of course materials, training the teachers, etc.

Event: Meeting of the Members of the Faculty Committee for FOSS Elective - II
Date and Time: Friday, 17th March 2006, 10:00 A.M.
Venue : Conference Room, AU-KBC Research Centre,
MIT Campus, Chromepet, Chennai 600 044

The Faculty Committee members:
Mr. Abhas Abinav   Deep Root Linux, Bangalore
Dr. P. Balasubramanian   National Informatics Centre, New Delhi
Mr. Bharathi Subramanyam   Midas Communications, Chennai
Mr. Atul Chitnis   FOSS.IN, Bangalore
Prof T.V. Gopal   CEG, Anna University
Mr. Murugan Pal   Spike Source, USA
Dr. Nagarjuna   HBCSE, Mumbai
Mr. Narasimhan Parthasarathy   Satyam Computers, Chennai
Prof S.V. Ramanan   AU-KBC Research Centre, MIT, Chennai
Dr. M. Sashi Kumar   OSSRC, Mumbai
Mr. Shankar Iyer   Red Hat India, Mumbai
Prof G. Sivakumar   IIT, Mumbai
Mr. Vijay K. Sukthankar   IBM, Bangaore
Prof S. Thamarai Selvi   MIT, Anna University
Prof N.B. Venkateswarlu   GVP College, Visakhapatna

Login Form


Remember me
Forgotten your password?
No account yet? Create one
Legal Notices | Privacy Policy | 2005 NRCFOSS. All rights reserved.