Home Business Tech Markets Entrepreneurs Leadership Personal Finance ForbesLife Lists Opinions Blogs E-mail Newsletters People Tracker Portfolio Tracker Special Reports Video & Audio Commerce Energy Health Care Logistics Manufacturing Services Technology Washington CIO Network Digital Entertainment Enterprise Tech Infoimaging Intelligent Infrastructure Personal Tech Sciences & Medicine Bonds Commodities Currencies Economy Emerging Markets Equities Finance Human Resources Law & Taxation Sales & Marketing Management Technology Careers Compensation Corporate Citizenship Corporate Governance Managing Philanthropy CEO Network Reference Estate Planning Funds Investment Newsletters Retirement Strategies Taxes Collecting Health Real Estate Sport Travel Vehicles Wine & Food 100 Top Celebrities 400 Richest Americans Largest Private Cos World's Richest People All Forbes Lists Business Opinions Investing Technology Opinions Washington & The World Companies People Reference Technology Companies Events People Reference


Advanced Search
Browse By Year:


Search Keywords:



keepmedia


 
Movers & Shakers

Fri Jul 27 00:01:00 EDT 2007
Those willing to part with $4.25 million now have a chance to live like the heiress.
Wed Nov 22 00:01:00 EST 2006
Yves Saint Laurent's estate takes a price reduction, and Michelle Branch leaves California.
Wed Nov 15 00:01:00 EST 2006
The <i>Scarface</i> estate is on the market for $37.5 million. Plus, Frank Lupo sells and Daniel Dae Kim buys.
Wed Nov 08 00:01:00 EST 2006
Westwood One founder sells his estate, and David Fischof markets his Manhattan mansion.
Wed Nov 01 00:01:00 EST 2006
Imagine Entertainment founder lists his home for $27.5 million. Plus, an architect sells and Jerry Bruckheimer buys.
Wed Oct 25 00:00:00 EDT 2006
Shakira and Roger Waters team up to buy an island, and Edgar Bronfman Jr. lists a Hamptons mansion.
Wed Oct 18 00:00:00 EDT 2006
Also, a record-setting sale in New York, and the founder of Rockstar energy drink puts his L.A. mansion on the market.
Wed Oct 11 00:00:00 EDT 2006
Plus, Diana Ross puts her Connecticut home on the market, and Ellen DeGeneres buys in Montecito.
Wed Oct 04 00:00:00 EDT 2006
Kevin Connolly does a deal, an Olympic gold medalist sells his house and two Simpsons creators are moving out.
Wed Sep 27 00:00:00 EDT 2006
The Devil Wears Prada producer lists her L.A. home, Deidre Hall sells and Rocco Landesman makes a deal.
Fri Sep 08 00:01:00 EDT 2006
The front man for 311 puts his private island on the market. Plus, Priscilla Presley sells her Lake Arrowhead home.
Fri Aug 25 10:00:00 EDT 2006
Plus, Ricky Martin sells his Manhattan condo, and Lost's Harold Perrineau purchases a new home in West Hollywood.
Fri May 12 00:30:00 EDT 2006
Plus, David Ledba spends nearly $11 million for an Upper West Side spread.
Mon May 08 00:30:00 EDT 2006
Plus, the Manhattan home of late composer Cy Coleman is sold, and golfer Adam Scott's Australian pad is on the market.
Fri Apr 14 00:30:00 EDT 2006
Plus, Joan B. Kroc's estate comes on the market at $28 million, the Della Feminas sell their Manhattan apartment, and former Times editor Howell Raines buys a downtown townhouse.
Fri Mar 31 00:30:00 EST 2006
Plus, Frederic Fekkai buys John Kluge's Fifth Avenue co-op, and the summer home of JFK's grandfather is auctioned off.
Fri Mar 24 00:30:00 EST 2006
Plus, Pfeiffer and Kelley put their Hawaii house on the market, and Rowling rents in the Hamptons.
Fri Mar 17 00:30:00 EST 2006
Plus, Herb Ritts' former estate for sale in L.A. and a $23.5 million townhouse hits the Manhattan market.
Fri Mar 10 10:00:00 EST 2006
Plus, Patrick Dempsey sells, and Formula One racer Flavio Briatore buys a condo in the Plaza.
Fri Mar 03 00:30:00 EST 2006
Plus, Val Kilmer sells off part of his N.M. ranch, and Brad and Jennifer's ex-house has its price reduced.
Fri Feb 24 00:30:00 EST 2006
Plus, Kelly Ripa closes on her Manhattan pad, and Liza Minnelli sells her father's estate.
Fri Feb 17 00:30:00 EST 2006
Plus, Calvin Klein ex-CEO reduces in Florida, and Tom Ford moves ahead in New Mexico.
Fri Feb 10 00:30:00 EST 2006
Plus, David Geffen's former Hollywood house sells, and Jerry Orbach's widow finds a new Manhattan home.
Tue Jan 31 18:30:00 EST 2006
Goat Island, the Caribbean retreat of James Bond creator Ian Fleming, is on the market for $8 million.
Fri Jan 27 00:30:00 EST 2006
Plus, Heidi Klum and Seal to sell in Bel-Air, and Woody Allen buys a mega-Manhattan mansion.
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 Next >