Federal Aviation Administration Seal
FAA.gov Home  
Sample XML Data Packet NOTAM Number : FDC 7/0805
Issue Date : August 02, 2007 at 0341 UTC
Location : Minneapolis Center , Minneapolis, Minnesota near GOPHER VORTAC (GEP)
Beginning Date and Time : Effective Immediately
Ending Date and Time : August 03, 2007 at 0001 UTC
Reason for NOTAM : To provide a safe environment for Rescue OPS (Bridge Collapsed).
Type : Hazards
Replaced NOTAM(s) : N/A
Pilots May Contact : Minneapolis (ZMP) Center, 651-463-5580
Jump To:       Affected Areas
Operating Restrictions and Requirements
Other Information
Affected Area(s) Top
Airspace Definition:
Center: 11.4 nautical miles from GOPHER VORTAC(GEP) on the 145 radial (Latitude: 44º58'45"N, Longitude: 93º14'41"W)
Radius: 3 nautical miles
Altitude: From the surface up to and including 3000 feet AGL
Effective Date(s):
From August 02, 2007 at 0341 UTC (August 01, 2007 at 2241 CDT)
To August 03, 2007 at 0001 UTC (August 02, 2007 at 1901 CDT)
7/0805
 
Click for Larger Map
Click for Sectional
NOTAM Text
Operating Restrictions and Requirements Top
No pilots may operate an aircraft in the areas covered by this NOTAM (except as described).
Other Information: Top
ARTCC: ZMP - Minneapolis Center
Point of Contact: John De Young
Minneapolis Fire Dept.
Telephone 612-290-3443
Authority: Title 14 CFR section 91.137(a)(2)
Depicted TFR data may not be a complete listing. Pilots should not use the information on this website for flight planning purposes. For the latest information, call your local Flight Service Station at 1-800-WX-BRIEF.
Federal Aviation Administration   |   800 Independence Avenue, SW   |   Washington DC, 20591