AWA Japan Women's Championship

Champion Won From Date
Jamie D. Nanae Takahashi 8/5/07
Nanae Takahashi n/a 6/19/07
Awarded the championship for being the last AWA Women's Champion.

Logos and title belt images are owned by the promotions contained within the site.  This site is in no way associated with any of these promotions.

Privacy Policy