The Ex students' page

AHS home page On this page we will attempt to provide for ex students a central point of contact for those who wish to exchange E-mails or post items of interest to those of that particular year group

Mail your contact

Things to come!

The newly formed Albury High Ex-Students Association is the initiative of the School Council to promote the formal establishment of an association for past students. The aim of the association is to link ex-students to the school, and the many friends they may have lost touch with. The webpage has been established with the help of students from Albury TAFE. This webpage will serve as a communication base between the committee, school and ex-students. It will house a database with ex-students information, message boards, reunion details etc. similar to www.schoolfriends.com.au. The association is collating information on ex-students, teachers and staff who wish to have their details published on the website. Please note that privacy regulations will be complied with.

Persons wishing to provide their details should contact Albury High School by email - albu_hs@dragnet.com.au or phone 02 60213488 and leave details such as:

  • full name, including previous names if applicable
  • details of the years that they were at Albury High School
  • what year/form they were in when they left
  • address
  • telephone numbers
  • email address.
   
This page - email me - Andrew King by clicking on the button above, with a contact address, It will be posted on this page or on linked pages as the idea develops. The year noted is the graduation year (yr12) of that cohort.
   

Year of 2004

Peter Gentle p_gentle@hotmail.com

Year of 2003

Matt Boyd m.boyd4@ugrad.unimel.edu.au
Curtis Landon cjlan2@student.monash.edu

Year of 2002

Tim Holmes tdholmes84@hotmail.com
Joel Murray (years 9-11) joel_a_murray@hotmail.com
Loarna Pinch loarna@gmail.com
Anthony Stuart Reid floatingbones@gmail.com.au
Lauri Sakulas (Left in yr 11 - 2001) dupe_dodger@yahoo.com

Year of 2001

Asher Baker ashbakes_01@hotmail.com
Tristan Beard (left in yr 9) danozz@gmail.com
Samantha Boyd samboyd13@hotmail.com
Luci Chapman rodandluci@hotmail.com
Jon Couston coust9@hotmail.com
Tom Docking tdocking@yahoo.com
Rodney Emmett rodandluci@hotmail.com
James Ferguson 152 Princeton Ave, Adamstown Heights 2289 - 04174643654 or 0249421432 jimmy2289@gmail.com
Kristel Forbes-Droulers kristel_fd@hotmail.com
Madeline Gray madelinegray@optusnet.com.au
Erin Haynes Erin@lumanation.com
Brenton Jervois brentwoodmac@hotmail.com
Lauren Jacobs ljacobs2@bigpond.com
Louise Keamy studying pharmacy at monash in melbourne. My home address is 21 Rosedale Drive, Albury 2640 My mobile: 0412328666 lekea2@student.monash.edu
Clinton Kilday clintkilday@yahoo.com.au
Craig Lewis lewyperplex@hotmail.com
Tegan Lithgow tlithgow@kellmoore.com.au
Kyle Mackey-Laws sport.queanbeyanage@ruralpress.com
Lisa Merkesteyn 31 Reiby Street Newtown NSW 2042 M:0422 235 594 lllisa3@hotmail.com
Jessie McSpadden tourettes14@hotmail.com
Alison Milliken alimilli8@hotmail.com
Alisha Mitchell alisha13184@hotmail.com
Megan Nemeth mrnemeth@austarnet.com.au
Skye Roberts skyeroberts@hotmail.com
Hannah Robertson han_rob54@hotmail.com
Camilla Christian (nee Smith) camillac@tpg.com.au
Matilda Smith msmi0701@mail.usyd.edu.au
Travis Spencer tspencer1984@dodo.com.au
Carrie Sutherland cazz444@hotmail.com
Clint Twentyman ( Ilsley) I left in yr 10, Graduation yr would’ve been 2001, 3/658 New South Head Road, Rose Bay Sydney, 2029.  Mobile: 0432 368 601 jokerslairs@gmail.com
Natasha Wade njwade_83@hotmail.com
Kristy Worsnop kris_tea09@hotmail.com

Year of 2000

Rebecca Barker rebecca.barker@stanmart.com.au
Annabelle Celloe (aka - patty newman) annabelle.celloe@uts.edu.au
Claire Donovan claire@ow.com.au
Fleur Cooper fleurc@austarnet.com.au
Josh Giblin gibbo_151@hotmail.com
Alice Jackson aleees_@hotmail.com
Sarah Joos sarahmurdoch_6@hotmail.com
Catherine Lee catherine_lee@rydges.com
Charles Sarroff charles_sarroff@yahoo.com

Year of 1999

Michelle Alexander Mish_81@yahoo.com
Jodie Gibson (Nee Leane) flojogibbo@hotmail.com
James Mellington james.mellington@mail.csse.monash.edu.au
Milton Miles memiles@hotmail.com
Jessica Sookero jessicasookero@yahoo.com
Brent Walter brent.walter@gmail.com

Year of 1998

Karina Caton (left at end of yr9) katmick@tpg.com.au
Cameron Holmes camh3192@hotmail.com
Andrew Jones jonesysworld@ozemail.com.au
J Kendal (left in yr 11 '97) nonks40@hotmail.com
(Frederick) James Leyland fjgleyland@aol.com
Louise Merkesteyn Louise.Merkesteyn@vcp.monash.edu.au
Nathan O'Mara nathan.omara@gmail.com

Year of 1997

1997 student reunion is being planned. Send in your contact details via the email links on this page OR to Ollie Bennett so we can send you the details.
Richard Aplin richardaplin@gmail.com
Ollie Bennett send_ollie_emails@yahoo.com.au
Ben Cornock benex@tpg.com.au
Kristy Parker kap96369@bigpond.net.au
Brooke Pitson Brooke.Pitson@mercer.com
Narelle Sherwill (nee Huntley) Left in yr 10 narellesherwill@bigpond.com
Melissa Warry melwarry@hotmail.com

Year of 1996

Kirsty Adams kirsty.adams@nt.gov.au
Damien Barber Damien.Barber@funtastic.com.au
Belinda Briggs (nee Fraser) belle_briggs@hotmail.com
Damian Cox & Tamara Cox (nee Edwards) dnt@coxtech.com
Keith Groves keithgroves@hotmail.com
Craig Higgs
craighig@hotmail.com
Toui Lepkhammany toui.lepkhammany@ap.effem.com
Edward Leyland edleyland_esq@hotmail.com
Michelle Rae (nee Gowland) michelle@noosa.com.au
Paul Taylor tails277@hotmail.com

Year of 1995

Charmaine Carter crc@huonpartners.com.au
Paul Clowry pclowry@sydneyoperahouse.com
Leanne Jolly paleblue77@hotmail.com
Shelly Mildren -left in yr 11 msshelly77@optusnet.com.au
Lisa Odewahn lisaodewahn@hotmail.com
Stefan Osterberg troczynska@myrealbox.com
Vippen Sami vsami@sgecu.com.au
Jay Stern jay.stern@countryenergy.com.au
Trent Webb trent.webb@earthtech.com.au
Brandt Westerdale bwesterdale@henley.com.au
Jonathan Whittlesea - Left at the end of year 11 jwh145@hotmail.com
Kristie Zacher imus_77@hotmail.com

Year of 1994

Dean Berger (left in yr 11) dberger@warrnambool.vic.gov.au
Michelle Butt mish_au@yahoo.com
Sally Comitti salbadal@yahoo.com
Natalie Cutler ncutler@hotmail.com
Susan Dawson seamussusan@hotmail.com
Naomi Douglas Naomi.Douglas@excite.com
Kylie Farrell farrell.kylie@comcare.gov.au
Anthony Hardham finewineau@yahoo.com.au
Simone Hague monsii@hotmail.com
Kirrily Hoare kirrilyjh@hotmail.com
Bradleigh Howard bradleighhoward@yahoo.com.au
Lynda Joyce rompfedronyon@yahoo.com
Natasha Martin (nee Gowland) tashmartin@iprimus.com.au
Kate Reid kate.reid@msj.com.au
Michelle Rixon rdrpl@bigpond.com
Elissa Sigmund sassy__007@hotmail.com
Michelle Tanner
mtanner@t1.com.au
Stephen Voss stephenfinexp@iprimus.com.au

Year of 1993

Terri Bessell (Phalp) terribessell@hotmail.com
Parag Gandhi parag50@hotmail.com
Christina Lavis chrissylavis@hotmail.com
Tania Laurence-Rogers (left in yr9) missastro@optusnet.com.au
Joanna Owen (Gostelow) jobelleo2@hotmail.com
Kylee Power kyleepower@hotmail.com
Pat. Sourivong patimavanhs@hotmail.com
Cameron Thompson supercam76@hotmail.com

Year of 1992

Neroli Butt nerolibutt@yahoo.com.au
James Cartledge james_cartledge@hotmail.com
Toryn Chapman toryn@looksmart.com.au
Jade Clark jclark@vatc.net.au
Colin Dedourek cdedourek@ozemail.com.au
Stewart Devine proden@transmissions.albury.com
Peter Drew iamnullnvoid@hotmail.com
Jonathan Evans jonnoandchris@bigpond.com
Kellie Frost (nee Dihood) coldmikel@bigpond.com
Natasha Gayfer Natasha.Gayfer@justice.vic.gov.au
Nick Grylewicz ngrylewicz@bigpond.com
Matthew Hardinge matthew@dragnet.com.au
Juanita Hoare

juanita.hoare@apra.gov.au

Natalie Kaspers nkaspers@vtown.com.au
Dean Keeble deankeeble@hotmail.com
Alison Langdon alangd@deakin.edu.au
Alex Leyland alex_leyland@exchange.au.ml.com
Megan McCall (nee Brown) abriashangels@optusnet.com.au
Serge Mitchell serge_mitchell@hotmail.com
Daniel Owen greyshirtguy@hotmail.com
Chris Pearman
chris_pearman@hotmail.com
Emma Potts emma.potts@medowlea.com.au
Martin Smith martin.p.smith@hsbcam.com
Martin Szakal martinszakal@hotmail.com
Eloise (Elle) Weber - 1987 - 1990 (left year 10)
elletravel2004@hotmail.com
Melissa Woodall kiemel4@bigpond.com
Jo Zerbst jzerbst@hotmail.com

Year of 1991

Shane Bonser sabonser@hotmail.com
Rod Drayton (left '87 - moved to Sydney) rod.drayton@nbrsap.com.au
Brad Godson brad@midway-pl.com.au
Carla Kruger (Nee Higgins)110 Diana Cres, Postmans Ridge, QLD 4352 Phone: 0401047454 bckrugs@bigpond.com.au
Samantha Leonard eazon@austarnet.com.au
Jerome Lüpkes I am currently living in Bremen, Germany, working as a software engineer in the music recording industry.
j.luepkes@cube-tec.de
Toby Mitchell tobym@bigpond.net.au
Simon Severin sseverin@iama.com.au
Mykel Taylor mickyt@optushome.com.au
Tracee Thompson traceethompson@hotmail.com
Adam Wedlock adam.wedlock@monster.com.au

Year of 1990

Brad "Sharky" George address - P.O. Box 1005, Griffith NSW 2680  telephone numbers - (0437) 624-743    Now working on-air at 99.7 StarFM Griffith, Still a mad Collingwood fan brad.george@mrworks.com.au
Charles Leyland charles.leyland@lpam.com.au
Mark Moran (Gooey) m.moran@dlmc.com.au
Grant Sproule + Vicki Sproule (Nee Stewart) sprouley@bigpond.net.au

Year of 1989

Jeff Drayton (left '87 - family moved to Sydney) draytonj9@hotmail.com

Year of 1988

Yvette Adams (left in 1986) yvetteandanthony@bigpond.com.au
Cameron Duffy
cam501@hotmail.com
Kathryn Kovac kath.kovac@csiro.au
Michael Matuschka MichaelMatuschka@netscape.net
Mark Robertson (yrs7 - 10) mrcub3@aapt.net.au


Year of 1987

Paul Dumble paul@apmtraining.com.au
Amanda Harris hayden.amanda@bigpond.com.au.
Grant Quinlan - 1988 Year 11 (Left halfway through the year) Grant.Quinlan7617@nswfire.nsw.gov.au
Kim May (nee Mellis) Address: 24 Marlin Place Anna Bay NSW 2316 Ph: 02 49822357 Mob: 401138843 mayzee67@bigpond.net.au
Michelle O'Toole marmst01@hotmail.com
Tony Poupa (yrs 7 & 8) t.poupa@wodrend.com.au
Jillian Schliebs (nee Hetherton) schliebs_gang@southernphone.com.au

Year of 1986

Julie Carr juliecarr@bigpond.com
Anthony Chamberlain (left in yr11 in '85) achamber@tig.com.au
Brooke Costello brooke.costello@veritas.com
Ian Loom ianloom@hotmail.com
Richard Plane lord_montor@yahoo.com.au
Karen Pontt (nee Paterson) 6 Percival Court, Albury kpontt@yahoo.com.au
Melissa Shaw (nee Kettyle) steveshaw71@optusnet.com.au

Year of 1985

Karen Crossley karen.crossley@gbst.com
Angela (Harris) Cook angela@hotkey.net.au
Steve Jaksetic Attended from 1983 (yr 9) to 1985 (Yr 12)  Current address is 193 Fletcher Street, Albury Contact Numbers 0409 877 886 or 6041 1828  or steve.jaksetic@ge.com sjakseti@bigpond.net.au
Jane Lloyd rjmcgarvie@bigpond.com
Anthony May Address: 24 Marlin Place Anna Bay NSW 2316 Ph: 02 49822357 Mob: 401138842 mayzee67@bigpond.net.au
Cheryl Ormerod (nee Kinder) (left in yr 11) csrepairs@southcom.com.au
Jenny Taylor (Laity) (yrs 9 & 10) ttreats@bigpond.net.au

Year of 1984

Catherine Farrelly-Smithcathy@simpsongrace.com.au
Jason Ah Sam jason.ahsam@hookercockram.com

Year of 1983

Troy Dooley (left in yr 8 in '79) fargone@austarnet.com.cu
Joel Dougherty (left in yr 11) joel.dougherty@mtgl.com.au
Leanne Ford (left in Year 10) ossiedoodoos@hotmail.com
Sharon Hocking (nee Browne)
Sharon @dns-solutions.com.au
John Lieber john.lieber@dewrsb.gov.au
Darrel and Shaneen (Stephens) Mills darrelm.herc@nuplex.com.au
Fiona Myers weed_m_out@netc.net.au
Peter Ratcliffe (Left school year 11 1982) ratas_us@yahoo.com

Year of 1982

Jonathan Gould 4811 Registry Drive NW, Kennesaw (Atlanta). GA. USA 30152 jcsbgould@comcast.net
Leila Holden (left in yr 10) leila64@optusnet.com.au
Mitch White mitlon1@bigpond.com

Year of 1981

Todd Armstrong (Exchange student from Canada in year 11 - 1980)imtoddarmstrong@hotmail.com
Michael Bartram bartram@wilddsl.net.au
Ann Bartram (nee Currie) bartram@wilddsl.net.au
Lawrence Joy

LJoy@logicon.eu.com

Year of 1980

Cameron Clode cameron.clode@bendigobank.com.au
Lynda Ellis lynda.james@alphapharm.com.au
Michael Magelakis michael@ssmigroup.com
Karin Christine Sedhoff kaicalm@bigpond.com

Year of 1979

Julian Jakobs meridianlas@optusnet.com.au
Faye Taylor (nee Anderson) faye@ozswedes.com

Year of 1978

William Coulston Witch Hazel Farm , 23 Mauku Lane,  Mamaku, Rotorua, NZ neilandwilliam@xtra.co.nz

Year of 1977

Robert Hall
robert.hall61@verizon.net
David Myers davem@starnet.com.au
Charette Sian (Rotary Exchange student of rotary club of Albury West and attended classes at Albury High in the year 1976) maria1958@earthlink.net

Year of 1976

Stephen Anastasi I enjoyed AHS so much, I repeated year 12. Phone: 07 49393396 Living in Yeppoon, Queensland. s.anastasi@cqu.edu.au
Peter Haberecht PeterHaberecht@branz.com.au
Robert (Bob) Hawker Year commenced 1973, Year 9.  Year departed school 1975, Year 11. (Incomplete) Current email: bhawker@tascsecurity.com.au and / or rhawker@bigpond.net.au Current home phone number 03 9879 9994 Current mobile number 0403 242 582 Current address: 8 Alder Court, Park Orchards. 3114. Australia. bhawker@tjhhomes.com.au
Brad Keiser I attended Albury High School from the spring of 1975 through the winter of 1976.  This was a period coincident with a standard United States school year.  I should be entered into the graduating class of 1976.    I was very fortunate to be selected as a Rotary Exchange Student from Lander, Wyoming, USA.  I have many fond memories of that year and attribute much of who I am today to experiences gained there. Brad.Keiser@Sun.com
Jenelle Morgan (nee Friday) raymo@agn.net.au
Mark Wilson mwilson@scu.edu.au

Year of 1975

Anthony Gould gomatsu@dot.net.au
Adrian Glamorgan (nee Stevens)
imaginationworks@iinet.net.au
Dean Quilty deanq@dccnet.com
Peter Thompson (Left yr 10 1973) Current Address is 29 Gatwick Street – Stafford, Brisbane 4053 - Phone No. 07 33501880 0417713576 aussieairboats@optusnet.com.au

Year of 1974

The 1974 year is planning to have a 30 year reunion in 2004. Date to be finalised. Please contact Margaret Mitchell (Frey) on 0407-293-016
Margaret Mitchell (Frey) margaret.mitchell@ap.effem.com
Roger Schnelle roger@schnelle.com.au

Year of 1973

Kathryn Anne Bottrellapopko@bigpond.net.au
Derek Paynedepesing@yahoo.com

Year of 1972

Adele Jenkinskingston.adele.a@edumail.vic.gov.au

Year of 1971

Anne Maree Taylor (Nee Brown ) ataylor@emoleum.com.au

Year of 1970

Margaret Boyle (nee Jones) eboyl1@eq.edu.au
Geoff Wilson I attended AHS from 1965 to 1970. I was AHS boys school captain in 1970. My family and I moved to Qld in 1989. I am now the member for Ferny Grove in the Qld Parliament. I would like to stay in touch with my old school . I have very fond memories of my time at AHS. I can also be contacted through my website- www.geoffwilsonmp.com Geoff.Wilson@parliament.qld.gov.au

Year of 1967

Merilyn Irons (Adamshurst Hostel)merilyn.irons@industry.gov.au

Year of 1966

Neil Douglas(Boys Hostel)DebandNeilD@bigpond.com
Virginia June Portingale 100 Hastings Parade, Bondi NSW 2026 Tel (w) 02 9389 0799 (h) 02 91303761 v_portingale@johnlloyd.com.au 

Year of 1965

Ric Munro Ric.Munro@dfat.gov.au
Howard Whitton
Howard.WHITTON@oecd.org

Year of 1964

David Frost (present for 1960-1962) sohrab1@iprimus.com.au

Year of 1963

Carl Atchison (repeated last year + '64) tinonee@tpg.com.au

Year of 1962

MERVYN [ Merv ] OLSENmervo@tpg.com.au

Year of 1960

Geert EvenhuisG.Evenhuis@bom.gov.au
Robert Ashley (Bob) Prater prater@bigpond.net.au

Year of 1959

Wally Smith wallydi@cairns.net.au

Year of 1957

Bruce Frederick Jackson fourjackson@optusnet.com.au

Year of 1953

Bruce Fraser bruther8@tpg.com.au
Bill Luders jubilud@idl.net.au
We had a terrific reunion after 50 years in October 2003.
There are copies of a book produced for the occasion with life stories of most of the participants, photos of old classes,reunion program etc. plus a CD of over 200 photos taken during the event. These are in the school archives and available for inspection.

Year of 1952

Patricia Gould (Bromley) pgould@alburycity.nsw.gov.au

Year of 1950

John Reidjjreid@bigpond.net.au

Year of 1948

Robert Alford rg_aford@yahoo.com.au
Nola Scott nola.sco@bigpond.net.au