Catholic Diocese of Wollongong Meaning and Spirituality
Diocese of Wollongong 
Search for Keywords
Mission and Outreach
Belonging and Community What are you looking for?  
What Jesus offers Services and groups Encounters in faith Time to pray What we believe
Seeking
Diocese
Bishop
Parishes
People
Clergy
Chaplains
Religious
Chancery
Schools
Vocations
Services
Resources and Documents
News
Links
About us
Contact us
Home
Mass times
Healing and Support
 

Our Schools

Systemic schools
Schools maintained by the Wollongong Catholic Education Office (CEO).
These schools are often referred to as "systemic schools", because they are managed by the CEO. Other schools are called non-systemic, independent, or congregational schools.

Primary Schools (K-6, Co-Educational)

St Paul's, Albion Parkinfo@stpaulsap.woll.catholic.edu.au
St Thomas Aquinas, Bowralinfo@sta.woll.catholic.edu.au
St Joseph's, Bulliinfo@sjbulli.woll.catholic.edu.au
St John's, Campbelltowninfo@stjohnsct.woll.catholic.edu.au
St Paul's, Camdeninfo@stpauls.woll.catholic.edu.au
St Columbkille's, Corrimalinfo@columbkilles.woll.catholic.edu.au
St John's, Daptoinfo@stjohns.woll.catholic.edu.au
Mary Immaculate, Eagle Valeinfo@maryimmac.woll.catholic.edu.au
St John Vianney, Fairy Meadowinfo@sjv.woll.catholic.edu.au
St Brigid's, Gwynnevilleinfo@stbrigids.woll.catholic.edu.au
Holy Cross, Helensburghinfo@holycross.woll.catholic.edu.au
Holy Family, Ingleburninfo@holyfamily.woll.catholic.edu.au
Ss Peter & Paul, Kiamainfo@sspp.woll.catholic.edu.au
St Mary's Star of the Sea, Miltoninfo@sos.woll.catholic.edu.au
St Michael's, Mittagonginfo@stmicks.woll.catholic.edu.au
St Paul's, Moss Valeinfo@stpaulsmv.woll.catholic.edu.au
St Clare's, Narellen Valeinfo@stclares.woll.catholic.edu.au
St Michael's, Nowrainfo@stmichaels.woll.catholic.edu.au
St Anthony's, Pictoninfo@stanthonys.woll.catholic.edu.au
St Patrick's, Port Kemblainfo@stpatricks.woll.catholic.edu.au
OLHC, Rosemeadowinfo@olhc.woll.catholic.edu.au
St Thomas More, Ruseinfo@stm.woll.catholic.edu.au
Nazareth, Shellharbour City info@nazareth.woll.catholic.edu.au
Stella Maris, Shellharbourinfo@stella.woll.catholic.edu.au
St Michael's, Thirroulinfo@stmichs.woll.catholic.edu.au
St Pius X, Unanderrainfo@stpiusx.woll.catholic.edu.au
St Francis Assisi, Warrawonginfo@assisi.woll.catholic.edu.au
St Therese, West Wollongonginfo@sttherese.woll.catholic.edu.au
St Francis Xavier, Wollongonginfo@sfx.woll.catholic.edu.au

Secondary Schools (7-12, Co-Educational)

St Joseph's, Albion Parkinfo@stjosephs.woll.catholic.edu.au
Holy Spirit, Bellambiinfo@hsc.woll.catholic.edu.au
Magdalene, Narellaninfo@magdalene.woll.catholic.edu.au
St John the Evangelist, Nowrainfo@sje.woll.catholic.edu.au
Corpus Christi, Oak Flatsinfo@ccchs.woll.catholic.edu.au
John Therry, Rosemeadowinfo@jtchs.woll.catholic.edu.au
Mt Carmel, Varrovilleinfo@mtcarmel.woll.catholic.edu.au

Congregational schools
These schools are called non-systemic, independent, or congregational schools; they are run by religious congregations, or are inspired by their founding community.



Copyright Catholic Diocese of Wollongong 2007 Privacy policy Site map Website by Creative Code