Cardiff School of English, Communication and Philosophy
Home Page | Members of Staff | Contact Us
Undergraduate Postgraduate Taught Postgraduate Research Research
 
Academic Staff

View the Administrative Staff List

Click on the name for details of the member of staff and their research interests.

To speak to a member of staff, dial +44 (0)29 2087 4000 and ask for the extension indicated.

Name
Extension
Email
Area
76224
Philosophy
79017
Language and Communication
       
76255
Cultural Criticism / English Literature
Dr Marie-Jett Bekkers
74840
Language and Communication
Mr Andrew Belsey
75660
Philosophy
Dr Charlotte Boyce 74244 BoyceC3@Cardiff.ac.uk Cultural Criticism / English Literature
Professor Ian Buchanan 75619 BuchananI@cf.ac.uk
Critical and Cultural Theory
       
Professor Ruth Chadwick 74049 ChadwickR1@cf.ac.uk Philosophy
75621
English Literature / Cultural Criticism
76393
Language and Communication
75407
Language and Communication
74912
Language and Communication
75615
English Literature
       
74935
Philosophy
       
74806
Language and Communication
76324
Language and Communication
       
75408
Language and Communication
75416
Philosophy
75622
English Literature
       
77416
Language and Communication
       
75417
Language and Communication
       
76049
Cultural Criticism / English Literature
Dr Tim Killick
75662
English Literature
74505
English Literature
       
76339
English Literature
76119
Cult. Crit. / Eng Lit / Crit. & Cult. Theory
76151
English Literature
70406
Cult. Crit. / Critical and Cultural Theory
75662
English Literature
75669
English Literature
Dr Becky Munford 76398 MunfordR@cardiff.ac.uk English Literature
       
75412
Philosophy
       
75411
Language and Communication
74245
English Literature
75617
English Literature
75013
Crit. & Cult. Theory / English Literature
       
76338
Language and Communication
70277
Language and Communication
       
76073
Language and Communication
76075
Philosophy
74040
English Literature
       
75663
Philosophy
75413
Language and Communication
Professor Donald Thomas
75310
N/A
English Literature
76491
English Literature
Dr Peter Thomas
74854
English Literature
76041
Language and Communication
76076
Language and Communication
       
Professor Theo van Leeuwan N/A VanleeuwanT@cardiff.ac.uk CLCR
75606
Critical and Cultural Theory
75595
English Literature
Mr Barry Wilkins
75671
Philosophy
75415
Language and Communication
Professor Richard Wilson 76437 WilsonR@cf.ac.uk English Literature
74762
Language and Communication
Dr Virpi Ylänne 75049 Ylanne-Mcewen@cardiff.ac.uk Language and Communication
       
Associate Tutors
       
Dr Ann Alston   AlstonA1@cf.ac.uk English Literature
Dr Ayo Banji   BanjiA@cf.ac.uk CLCR
Mr Hywel Bishop
Language and Communication
Ms Patricia Clark
Philosophy
Mr Geoffrey Edwards   EdwardsGA@cf.ac.uk School
English Literature
Dr Louise Harrington   HarringtonLE@cf.ac.uk English Literature
Ms Bella Kemble
English Literature
Dr Kathryn Plant   PlantK@cf.ac.uk Philosophy
Creative Writing
Dr Mair Rigby   RigbyM2@cf.ac.uk English Literature
Ms Shelagh Weeks
Creative Writing
       
Honorary Professors      
       
Professor Chris Candlin   Chris.Candlin@ling.mq.edu.au Language and Communication
Professor Malcolm Coulthard
Language and Communication
Professor Paul Goldman     CEIR / Literature
Professor Jean-Jacques Lecercle   Jlecercle@mageos.com Crit. & Cult. Theory
 

<< Go Back