[ SEC Home ]
75th
Delivered by ATT
Football
2007 SEC Football Television Schedule

(Only games that have been selected as of Wednesday, May 30)

Date Matchup Time Network
Thu., Aug. 30 LSU at Mississippi State 8 p.m. ET (7 p.m. CT) ESPN
Sat., Sept. 1 Oklahoma State at Georgia 6:45 p.m. ET (5:45 p.m. CT) ESPN2
Sat., Sept. 1 Kansas State at Auburn 7:45 p.m. ET (6:45 p.m. CT) ESPN
Sat., Sept. 1 Tennessee at California 8 p.m. ET (7 p.m. CT) ABC
Sat., Sept. 8 Alabama at Vanderbilt 12:30 p.m. ET (11:30 a.m. CT) LFS
Sat., Sept. 8 South Carolina at Georgia 5:45 p.m. ET (4:45 p.m. CT) ESPN2
Sat., Sept. 8 South Florida at Auburn 9 p.m. ET (8 p.m. CT) ESPN2
Sat., Sept. 8 Virginia Tech at LSU 9:15 p.m. ET (8:15 p.m. CT) ESPN
Sat., Sept. 15 Mississippi State at Auburn 12:30 p.m. ET (11:30 a.m. CT) LFS
Sat., Sept. 15 Tennessee at Florida 3:30 p.m. ET (2:30 p.m. CT) CBS
Sat., Sept. 15 Arkansas at Alabama 6:45 p.m. ET (5:45 p.m. CT) ESPN
Thu., Oct. 4 Kentucky at South Carolina 7:30 p.m. ET (6:30 p.m. CT) ESPN
Sat., Oct. 6 SEC Doubleheader 3:30 p.m. ET (2:30 p.m. CT) CBS


8 p.m. ET (7 p.m. CT) CBS
Fri., Nov. 23 Ole Miss at Mississippi State 12:30 p.m. ET (11:30 a.m. CT) LFS
Fri., Nov. 23 Arkansas at LSU 2:30 p.m. ET (1:30 p.m. CT) CBS
Sat., Nov. 24 SEC Doubleheader 12 p.m. ET (11 a.m. CT) CBS


3:30 p.m. ET (2:30 p.m. CT) CBS
Sat., Dec. 1 SEC Championship Game 4 p.m. ET (3 p.m. CT) CBS