Saint Ignatius High School Bands

Home > Band > Main Page



Welcome to the online home of the Saint Ignatius High School Instrumental Music Department.






During the summer months, our mirror site ( will be kept up-to-date on a more consistent basis, so please check there for new information. That site again (


Please select a link from the left to find out more about your Saint Ignatius High School Bands and the many exciting activities they participate in.




2007-2008 Band Leadership Council

President:  Thomas Vokac '08

Vice President:  Patrick Gauding '09

Secretary:  Thomas Darlington '09

Senior Class Representative:  Erik Meister '08

Junior Class Representative:  Tyler Gajdos '09 / Ian Memmer '09

Sophomore Class Representative:  Kyle Grim '10

Freshman Class Representative:  TBD



Director of Instrumental Music:  David P. Roth

Assistant Director:  Dan Danch

Flag Corps Moderator:  Jamie Thomas

Principal:  Peter H. Corrigan '69

President:  Fr. Timothy P. Kesicki, S.J.