Graphic Arts Association






 Award Winners, Sponsors & Patrons of Neographics 

Neographics 2007 Franklin Award for Excellence Winners:

Alcom Printing Group Inc. (5), Harleysville, PA

Anstadt Printing Corporation (2), York, PA

Antoinette Westphal College of Media Arts/Design (1), Philadelphia, PA

Aramark (1), Philadelphia, PA

Associates Graphics Services (2), Wilmington, DE

Astro-Dynamic Print & Graphic Services, Inc. (1),

Brady Communications (1), Pittsburgh, PA

Brilliant Studio (3), Glenmoore, PA

Digital Color Graphics (4), Southampton, PA

Disc Makers (1), Pennsauken, NJ

Fort Nassau Graphics (2), Paulsboro, NJ

Gallus Inc. (1), Philadelphia, PA

Hatteras Press (1), Tinton Falls, NJ

Innovation Printing & Communications (11), Philadelphia, PA

Innovative Print & Media Group (2), Phoenixville, PA

Intelligencer Printing Company (7), Lancaster, PA

ITP of USA, Inc. (3), Elizabethtown, PA

Lehigh Press, Inc. (6), Pennsauken, NJ

Mistretta Design Group, LLC (1), Skillman, NJ

MSA (1), Cranberry, NJ

Offset Impressions (2), Reading, PA

Old York Road Printing Company (7), Ivyland, PA

Oxford Bookbinding Company (3), Philadelphia, PA

Pearl Pressman Liberty Communications Group (8), Philadelphia, PA

Penn Publication Service (1), Philadelphia, PA

Piccari Press (3), Warminster, PA

Riegel Printing Company (5), Ewing, NJ

Robert Morris University (4), Pittsburgh, PA

Strine Printing Company (4), York, PA

The Hammer Company (3), Parsippany, NJ

The Imaging Group (3), Pennsauken, NJ

Tiger Printing Group (2), Telford, PA

Tminus 1 Creative, Inc. (1), Exton, PA

Tursack Printing, Inc. (1), Morgantown, PA

Valley Forge Convention and Visitors Bureau (1), Plymouth Meeting, PA

2007 Neographics Person of the Year


 [Home]   [Staff]   [Member Links]    [Benefits]    [Calendar]    [Leaders]   [Gateway]    [Business Partners]   [Neographics]    [How to Join]   [FAQ]   [Find A Printer?]