Flag of The Arab Republic of Egypt

 Home Page
 The  President
 Egypt Profile
 News Desk
Presidential Palaces
 The Archive
 Political System
 Investing in Egypt
 The Cabinet

Prime Minister

Dr. Ahmed Mahmoud Mohamed Nazif

Minister of  Defense and Military Production Minister of Culture
Field Marshal/ Mohamed Hussein Tantawi Mr. Farouk Abdel Aziz Hosni
Minister of  Finance Minister of Awkaf (Endowments)
Dr. Youssef Boutros Ghali Dr. Mahmoud Hamdy Zaqzouk
Minister of State for Legal and Parliamentary Councils Minister of  Water Resources and Irrigation
Dr. Mufid Mahmoud Shihab Dr. Mahmoud Abd El Haleem Abu Zeid
Minister of  Interior Minister of  State for Military Production
General/ Habib Ibrahim El Adly Dr. Sayed Abdo Moustafa Meshal 
Minister of  Petroleum Minister of  Electricity and Energy
Eng. Amin Sameh Samir Fahmy Dr. Hassan Ahmed Younes
 Minister of  International Cooperation Minister of  Economic Development 
Fayza Mohamed Abu el-Naga Dr. Othman Mohamed Othman
 Minister of Civil Aviation Minister of  Justice
General/Ahmed Mohamed Shafik Counselor/ Mamdouh Mary
Minister of  Foreign Affairs Minister of  State for the Environment Affairs
Ahmed Ali Abu El Gheit Dr. Maged George Ghattas
Minister of  Information Minister of  State for Administrative Development
Dr. Anas Ahmed El Fiky Dr. Ahmed Mahmoud Darwish
Minister of  Communications and Information Technology Minister of  Investment
Dr. Tarek Mohamed Kamel Dr. Mahmoud Mohey El Din
Minister of  Housing, Utilities & Urban Development Minister of  Trade and Industry
Eng. Ahmed Alaa El-Din Amin El-Maghrabi Eng. Rasheed Mohamed Rasheed 
Minister of  Social Solidarity Minister of  Education
Dr. Ali El-Sayed Ali Al-Moselhi Dr. Yousry Saber Hussein El-Gamal
Minister of  Higher Education and the State for Scientific Research Minister of  Health and Population
Dr. Hany Mahfouz Helal Dr. Hatem Mostafa El-Gabaly
Minister of  Transportation Minister of Agriculture and Land Reclamation
Eng. Mohamed Younes Mansour Lotfy Mansour Mr. Amin Ahmed Mohamed Othman Abaza
Minister of  Tourism Minister of  Manpower and Immigration
Eng. Mohamed Zohair Mohamed Wahid Garana Mrs. Aesha Abdel Hadi Abdel Ghani
Minister of  Local Development
Mr. Mohamed Abd ElSalam Mahgoub  
Click here to open Site Map
For more information contact webmaster
All rights reserved. © Copyright 1997-2005.