Our Board

Our Staff


David Heleniak, Chair
      Vice Chair & Managing Director, Morgan Stanley

Alexandra of Greece, CCLS, Vice Chair
      Child Life Specialist

Rachel Mauro, Secretary

Julie Burns
      Founder and CEO, Room to Grow

Susie Leness Gilbert

Uma Thurman

Maggie Rokous Towles

Jennifer Rudolph Walsh
      Executive Vice President
      Head of the Worldwide Literary Department
      William Morris Agency

Room to Grow — New York
Lexy Mayers, Executive Director
La Shell Wooten, Senior Director, Client Program
Sarah Leahey, Director, Client Program
Lauren Peck, Program Associate

Room to Grow — Boston
Rebecca Schulman, Executive Director
Kira Hoffman, Director, Client Program
Audrey Becker, Program Associate


Room to Grow National, Inc.   54 West 21st Street #401  NY, NY 10010   (t) 212 620 7800   (f) 212 620 3021   info@roomtogrow.org
Room to Grow National, Inc.   142 Berkeley Street, Boston MA 02116   (t) 617 859 4545  (f) 617 859 4503   infoboston@roomtogrow.org