Skip to the content

ABC/ESPN Networks 2007 College Football Schedule

Updated: September 10, 2007

Here's a look at the 2007 college football schedule for ABC, ESPN, ESPN2, ESPNU, ESPN Classic and ESPN360. Check back each week for the latest updates.

All times Eastern

ABC/ESPN/ESPN2/ESPNU/ESPN Classic/ESPN360 2007 College Football Schedule
DATE GAME MATCHUP TIME (ET) NETWORK
Thu., Oct. 18 South Florida at Rutgers 7:30 p.m. ESPN
Thu., Oct. 18 Arkansas-Pine Bluff at Alabama A&M 7:30 p.m. ESPNU
Fri., Oct. 19 Northwestern at Eastern Michigan 7 p.m. ESPNU
Fri., Oct. 19 Louisville at Connecticut 8 p.m. ESPN
Sat., Oct. 20 Penn State at Indiana Noon ESPN
Sat., Oct. 20 Iowa at Purdue Noon ESPN2
Sat., Oct. 20 Central Michigan at Clemson Noon ESPNU
Sat., Oct. 20 Grambling State at Jackson State 1 p.m. ESPN Classic
Sat., Oct. 20 Michigan State at Ohio State 3:30 p.m. ABC -- Coverage map (and ESPN2 reverse mirror)
Sat., Oct. 20 Miami at Florida State 3:30 p.m. ABC -- Coverage map (and ESPN2 reverse mirror)
Sat., Oct. 20 Texas Tech at Missouri 3:30 p.m. ABC -- Coverage map

Sat., Oct. 20 California at UCLA 3:30 p.m. ABC -- Coverage map
Sat., Oct. 20 Buffalo at Syracuse 4 p.m. ESPNU
Sat., Oct. 20 Kansas at Colorado 5:30 p.m. ESPN
Sat., Oct. 20 Michigan at Illinois 8 p.m. ABC
Sat., Oct. 20 Virginia at Maryland 8 p.m. ESPN2
Sat., Oct. 20 South Carolina St. at Hampton 8 p.m. ESPNU
Sat., Oct. 20 Auburn at LSU 9 p.m. ESPN
Sun., Oct. 21 Southern Miss at Marshall 8 p.m. ESPN
Thu., Oct. 25 Boston College at Virginia Tech 7:30 p.m. ESPN
Thu., Oct. 25 Wofford at Western Carolina 7:30 p.m. ESPNU
Fri., Oct. 26 Cornell at Princeton 7 p.m. ESPNU
Fri., Oct. 26 Boise State at Fresno State 9 p.m. ESPN2
Sat., Oct. 27 Ohio State at Penn State 8 p.m. ABC or ESPN/2
Sun., Oct. 28 Central Florida at Southern Miss 8 p.m. ESPN
Thu., Nov. 1 Virginia Tech at Georgia Tech 7:30 p.m. ESPN
Fri., Nov. 2 Akron at Bowling Green 7:30 p.m. ESPNU
Fri., Nov. 2 Nevada at New Mexico State 8 p.m. ESPN2
Sat., Nov. 3 UCLA at Arizona 3:30 p.m. ABC
Sat., Nov. 3 Oregon State at USC 8 p.m. ABC or ESPN/2
Sun., Nov. 4 SMU at Houston 8 p.m. ESPN
Tue., Nov. 6 Central Michigan at Western Michigan 7:30 p.m. ESPN2
Wed., Nov. 7 Ohio at Akron 7:30 p.m. ESPN2
Thu., Nov. 8 Louisville at West Virginia 7:30 p.m. ESPN
Fri., Nov. 9 Bowling Green at Eastern Michigan 7:30 p.m. ESPNU
Fri., Nov. 9 Rutgers at Army 8 p.m. ESPN2
Sat., Nov. 10 USC at Cal 8 p.m. ABC or ESPN/2
Tue., Nov. 13 Toledo at Ball State 7:30 p.m. ESPN2
Wed., Nov. 14 Akron at Miami (Ohio) 7:30 p.m. ESPN2
Thu., Nov. 15 Oregon at Arizona 9 p.m. ESPN
Fri., Nov. 16 Hawaii at Nevada 11 p.m. ESPN2
Sat., Nov. 17 2007 Florida Classic: Florida A&M vs. Bethune-Cookman 3 p.m. ESPN Classic
Sat., Nov. 17 Tulsa at Army TBD ESPN Classic
Tue., Nov. 20 Middle Tennessee at Troy 7 p.m. ESPN2
Thu., Nov. 22 USC at Arizona State 8 p.m. ESPN
Fri., Nov. 23 Central Michigan at Akron 11 a.m. ESPNU
Fri., Nov. 23 Toledo at Bowling Green 2:30 p.m. ESPNU
Fri., Nov. 23 Boise State at Hawaii 9 p.m. ESPN2
Sat., Nov. 24 Kansas State at Fresno State TBD ESPN or ESPN2
Thu., Nov. 29 Rutgers at Louisville 7:30 p.m. ESPN
Fri., Nov. 30 Fresno State at New Mexico State 8 p.m. ESPN2
Sat., Dec. 1 2007 Pioneer Bowl 2 p.m. ESPNU
Sat., Dec. 1 ACC Championship Game 1 p.m. ABC
Sat., Dec. 1 UCLA at USC 4:30 p.m. ABC
Sat., Dec. 1 Oregon State at Oregon 4:30 p.m. ESPN2
Sat., Dec. 1 Big 12 Championship Game 8 p.m. ABC
Sat., Dec. 1 Arizona at Arizona State 8 p.m. ESPN or ESPN2
Sat., Dec. 1 Pittsburgh at West Virginia TBD ESPN or ESPN2
Sat., Dec. 1 Washington at Hawaii TBD ESPN or ESPN2
Sat., Dec. 1 C-USA Championship Game TBD ESPN or ESPN2
Sat., Dec. 1 MAC Championship Game TBD ESPN or ESPN2
Sat., Dec. 15 SWAC Championship Game 2 p.m. ESPN Classic

*Same day delay