The People of Brookley Complex

The Mobile Airport Authority owns and manages the Brookley Complex.
Contact any of us with questions or comments.
 
Position / Name Contact Info
Executive Director
Bay  Haas
251-438-7334
bay@mobairport.com
Director of Aviation
Thomas  Hughes
251-639-4680
thomas@mobairport.com
Director, Brookley Complex
Marc  Pelham
251-438-7112
marc@mobairport.com
Director of Finance and Administration
Alice  Madison
251-438-7334
alice@mobairport.com
Facilities Manager
Sam  Laughlin
251-438-7334
sam@mobairport.com
Chief of Airport Police
Jim  Kincaid
251-639-4688
jim@mobairport.com
Airfield Maintenance Manager
Paul  Faggard
251-639-9465
paul@mobairport.com
Benefits ⁄ Personnel Coordinator
Janet  McCurley
251-650-2623
janet@mobairport.com
Lease Administrator
Lisa  Lyons
251-438-7334
lisa@mobairport.com
Director of International Trade Development
Antonio  Iturbe
251-438-7334
antonio@mobairport.com
Maintenance Department/ Tenants Services
Sylvia  Hodges
251-438-7356
sylvia@mobairport.com
Accounting Department
Linda  Hill
251-438-7334
linda@mobairport.com
Accounting Department
Tonasha  Giles
251-438-7334
tonasha@mobairport.com
Accounting Department
Robyn  Deblay
251-438-7334
robyn@mobairport.com
Marketing Department
Jana  Banovska
251-438-7113
jana@mobairport.com
Real Estate Project Manager
Christina  Ousman
251-650-1487
christinao@mobairport.com
Receptionist
Cindy  Partee
251-438-7334
cindy@mobairport.com
Human Resources Department
Denise  Taylor
251-650-2620
denise@mobairport.com
Project Development Manager
David  Yarbrough
251-438-7057
david@mobairport.com
   
 
 


©2006 The Mobile Airport Authority; All rights reserved.  |  Contact webmaster   |   Web Site Design by FusionPointMedia