Advanced Search - Search History
Sanity Logo Home Page Basket
0 items
Sign InFree AccountHelp
New Releases Coming Soon Competitions Gift Cards Newsletter Events  
    One Tree Hill; Season 2: Complete Second Season: M15 (DVD)
Cover art
Released: Wed 6 Sep 06
Genre: TV > Series > Teen
$34.99 (incl GST)
(Approx US $29.82 / GBP£14.68 GST)

Ships in: 5-10 Days (more info) (shipping rates)
Excluding Australia Post delivery time
Points: Earn 34 Points on this title (more info)

Add to Cart   Add to Wish List

 Click here to share this with a friend
Click here to add this to My Collection

Barry Corbin (add to alerts)
Craig Sheffer (add to alerts)
Moira Kelly (add to alerts)
Paul Johansson (add to alerts)

About this title

What a difference 12 months make. In high school sophomore year, half-brothers Nathan and Lucas Scott were bitter rivals on and off the basketball court. In junior year, they bond as brothers. But there's drama, trauma, devotion, betrayal, twists and turns to come. This DVD set containing all 22 Season Two Episodes plus Insightful Extras, continues the powerful saga of secrets kept and secrets revealed. To protect those he loves, Lucas moves in with Dan. Brooke and Peyton mend their friendship - and begin a year of romantic turmoil for both. Nathan and Haley's marriage frays. Newcomers to Tree Hill High push emotions into high gear. And in the background is vindictive Dan Scott, controlling others like an evil puppet master. But there are some things even he can't control.


The Desperate Kingdom of Love
Truth Doesn't Make a Noise
Near Wild Heaven
You Can't Always Get What You Want
I Will Dare
We Might as Well Be Strangers
Let the Reigns Go Loose
Truth, Bitter Truth
The Trick Is to Keep Breathing
Don't Take Me for Granted
The Heart Brings You Back
Between Order and Randomness
The Hero Dies in This One
The Quiet Things That No One Ever Knows
Unopened Letter to the World
Somewhere a Clock Is Ticking
Something I Can Never Have
The Lonesome Road
I'm Wide Awake, It's Morning
Lifetime Piling Up
What Could Have Been
The Tide That Left and Never Came Back
The Leavers Dance

Special Features / Bonus Material

Discs: 6
Audio: Dolby Digital 2.0
Aspect Ratio: 1.77:1 / 16:9 Enhanced
Format: Widescreen
Video System: PAL - COLOUR
Region: 4 - (what are region codes?)
Languages: English
Subtitles: English : English For The Hearing Impaired : Danish : Finnish : Hebrew : Norwegian : Swedish
Rating: M
Running Time: 946 minutes

· More - Barry CorbinCraig ShefferDVD Box SetMoira KellyPaul Johansson
· Browse - Music DVD > TV > Series > Teen
· Browse - Music DVD > TV > Series
· Browse - Music DVD > TV

Customer Reviews

No reviews submitted for this title!
Your Nickname
Your Rating
Your Review

Customers who bought this also bought...

One Tree Hill; Season 1:
Buy Now

One Tree Hill; Com
Buy Now
Best Sellers
New Releases
Pre-order Now
More by Corbin, Barry: Craig Sheffer: Moira Kelly: Paul Johansson:
One Tree Hill; Compl
1999 DVD $34.99

More by Barry Corbin
1999 DVD $9.00
Held Up
2005 DVD $9.99
More by Craig Sheffer
2005 DVD $9.99
Fire In The Sky
2004 DVD $24.99
More by Paul Johansson
Martial Law II
2003 DVD $14.99
More by Moira Kelly
Cutting Edge
2004 DVD $14.99

Help | About Us | Careers | Store Locations | Copyright | Privacy | Become an Affiliate | RSS ^
All prices at are in Australian dollars and apply to on-line purchases only and will not be matched at any Sanity, HMV or Virgin Music retail location.

Contact Us. Customer Service hours are 9:00am to 5pm, Monday to Friday AEST (now 7:27:33 PM)
Music Industry Piracy Investigations Support Artists: Stop Music Piracy
© 1999 - 2007 Sanity ABN 61 072 187 298 All rights reserved