McFly News

20032004200520062007
January   February   March   April   May   June   July   August   September   October   November   December   
22 Greatest Hits Tour Dates now on sale (4 others sold out)

22 Greatest Hits Tour Dates now on sale (4 others sold out)

McFly have announced 16 new Greatest Hits Tour dates going on sale Saturday morning 18 August at 10am . Call the numbers below or go online at www.gigsandtours.com or www.ticketmaster.co.uk

Thu 27 Sep Wolverhampton Civic 0870 320 7000
Sat 29 Sep Brighton Centre 0844 847 1515
Sun 30 Sep Southampton Guildhall 023 8063 2601
Tue 2 Oct Leicester De Montfort Hall 0116 233 3111
Wed 3 Oct Croydon Fairfield Hall 020 8688 9291
Sun 7 Oct Plymouth Pavilions 0845 146 1460
Mon 8 Oct Torquay Riviera Ctr 01803 206333
Thu 11 Oct Port Talbot Afan Lido 01639 871444
Fri 12 Oct Telford Intl Ctr 0871 2200 260
Mon 15 Oct Ipswich Regent 01473 433100
Tue 16 Oct Eastbourne Congress Theater 01323 412000
Thu 18 Oct London Astoria 0870 060 3777
Sun 21 Oct Nottingham Royal Ctr 0871 310 0000
Mon 22 Oct Halifax Victoria Theatre 01422 351158
Thur 25 Oct Essex Brentwood Centre 01277 262616
Fri 26 Oct Southend Cliffs 01702 351135

All except Croydon, Eastbourne, Nottingham, Brentwood & Ipswich are standing shows only, for 14 yrs +

Arena tour dates are on sale now, except Birmingham, Aberdeen, Cardiff and Bournemouth which are SOLD OUT! Check diary page for details.
back