HomeNewsSquadThe ClubMatchesTicketsCommercialFeaturesCFSDons Trust
Fixtures Results ReportsLeague TableAway GroundsThe LeagueLeague FixturesArchiveVenuesGalleries
 
 

Click on an underlined result for the appropriate match report.
Click on an underlined opponent for information on that club.
Click here for league table
Click here for players stats

Date H/A Opponents Comp W/L/D Result Att.
Wed 10/07/02ASutton UnitedFRL0-44,657
Sat 13/07/02ADulwich HamletFRL0-11,346
Wed 17/07/02ABromleyFRL1-21,401
Sat 20/07/02ABoreham WoodFRL2-4842
Tue 23/07/02AWalton & HershamFRL0-51,501
Sat 27/07/02AWindsor & EtonFRL0-1632
Tue 30/07/02AKingstonianFRL1-24,500
Sat 03/08/02ALeatherheadFRL0-21,076
Thu 08/08/02AWealdstoneFRL0-2612
Mon 12/08/02AEnfield TownSDCW3-2521
Sat 17/08/02ASandhurst TownCCLW2-12,449
Wed 21/08/02HChipsteadCCLL1-24,142
Sat 24/08/02HCoveCCLW3-23,180
Mon 26/08/02AAsh UnitedCCLL2-3914
Sat 31/08/02HHartley WintneyCCLW3-13,182
Tue 03/09/02ASouthallCCLD0-01,046
Sat 07/09/02AWithdean 2000CCLL0-22,044
Sat 14/09/02HReading TownCCLW2-02,856
Wed 18/09/02HBrimsdown RoversLSCW pens3-31,518
Sat 21/09/02HNorth Greenford UnitedCCLW4-33,139
Sat 28/09/02AFrimley GreenCCLW5-01,089
Wed 02/10/02HBedfontCCLW5-12,602
Sat 05/10/02AGodalming & GuildfordCCLW3-11,289
Sat 12/10/02AWalton CasualsPCCW pens1-11,329
Sat 19/10/02AFarnham TownCCLW1-01,105
Sat 26/10/02HCobhamCCLW4-03,377
Wed 30/10/02HWoodford TownLSCW4-01,438
Sat 02/11/02HChessington & Hook UnitedCCLW2-13,350
Tue 05/11/02ACoveCCLW4-1850
Sat 09/11/02AMersthamCCLW2-01,587
Sat 16/11/02HSouthallPCCL1-51,979
Wed 20/11/02HFelthamCCLL0-12,578
Sat 23/11/02AAFC WallingfordCCLL0-32,350
Wed 27/11/02HBedfontLSCW2-11,076
Sun 01/12/02AViking GreenfordCCLW4-0895
Sat 07/12/02HChessington UnitedCCLW4-32,739
Sat 14/12/02HSandhurst TownCCLW2-12,662
Wed 18/12/02ADittonCRBTW5-1500
Sat 21/12/02AWalton CasualsCCLW5-0969
Sat 28/12/02AChipsteadCCLW3-21,777
Sat 04/01/03HSouthallCCLD2-22,851
Sat 18/01/03HGodalming & GuildfordCCLW2-12,797
Wed 22/01/03AFrenford SeniorCRBTW3-0550
Sat 25/01/03AHartley WintneyCCLL0-21,392
Wed 29/01/03HBarkingsideLSCL0-31,125
Sat 08/02/03HWestfieldCCLW5-02,651
Sat 15/02/03AChessington & Hook UnitedCCLW3-01,485
Sat 22/02/03HWithdean 2000CCLL0-23,240
Wed 26/02/03AChessington UnitedCCLW3-11,300
Sat 01/03/03AFelthamCCLW2-11,310
Sat 08/03/03ACobhamCCLW5-0990
Wed 12/03/03HAsh UnitedCCLW5-32,409
Sat 15/03/03HFarnham TownCCLD0-02,850
Tue 18/03/03ABedfontCCLW2-1660
Sat 22/03/03ANorth Greenford UnitedCCLW6-2943
Wed 26/03/03HMersthamCCLW1-02,338
Sat 29/03/03HAFC WallingfordCCLW3-23,234
Sat 05/04/03HFrimley GreenCCLW1-02,779
Sat 12/04/03AWestfieldCCLW4-01,577
Sat 19/04/03HViking GreenfordCCLW5-02,738
Mon 21/04/03ARaynes Park ValeCCLW5-01,871
Sat 26/04/03HWalton CasualsCCLW3-02,809
Sat 03/05/03AReading TownCCLW2-01,067
Mon 05/05/03HRaynes Park ValeCCLW5-14,560
Sun 11/05/03ANetherne VillageFRL3-4250

Competition = Key
Combined Counties League Premier Division = CCL
London Senior Cup = LSC
Premier Challenge Cup = PCC
Cherry Red Books Trophy = CRBT
Friendly - Senior = FR
Supporters Direct Cup = SDC


Top

Combined Counties League 2002/3
Pos Club P W D L F A GD Pts
1
Withdean 2000
46
40
4
2
143
32
111
124
2
AFC Wallingford
46
37
4
5
129
33
96
115
3
AFC Wimbledon
46
36
3
7
125
46
79
111
4
Feltham
46
25
10
11
101
48
53
85
5
Bedfont
46
25
5
16
106
73
33
80
6
Sandhurst Town
46
23
9
14
86
57
29
78
7
Godalming & Guildford
46
25
3
18
95
75
20
78
8
Raynes Park Vale
46
24
5
17
101
79
22
77
9
Ash United
46
23
5
18
110
83
27
74
10
North Greenford United
46
22
7
17
104
87
17
73
11
Hartley Wintney
46
23
4
19
88
84
4
73
12
Southall
46
19
11
16
91
77
14
68
13
Westfield
46
19
9
18
75
86
-11
66
14
Chessington & Hook United
46
18
9
19
96
80
16
63
15
Reading Town
46
18
6
22
67
79
-12
60
16
Chipstead
46
16
10
20
92
87
5
58
17
Merstham
46
16
10
20
61
80
-19
58
18
Walton Casuals
46
12
10
24
60
95
-35
46
19
Chessington United
46
13
6
27
54
84
-30
45
20
Frimley Green
46
13
5
28
65
98
-33
44
21
Cobham
46
11
10
25
61
108
-47
40
22
Farnham Town
46
5
9
32
45
130
-85
24
23
Cove
46
5
6
35
46
160
-114
21
24
Viking Greenford
46
3
2
41
35
175
-140
14

Top

Appearances League Cup Others Total
Player Ap (Sb+Np) Gls Ap (Sb+Np) Gls Ap (Sb+Np) Gls Ap (Sb+Np) Gls
17 (5+0)
0
4 (1+0)
0
3 (0+0)
0
24 (6+0)
0
4 (0+0)
0
2 (0+0)
0
2 (2+0)
0
8 (2+0)
0
26 (3+0)
7
5 (0+0)
1
0 (0+0)
0
31 (3+0)
8
0 (1+2)
0
0 (1+0)
0
0 (0+0)
0
0 (2+2)
0
0 (0+1)
0
0 (0+0)
0
1 (4+0)
0
1 (4+1)
0
43 (2+0)
38
5 (0+0)
4
5 (0+0)
1
53 (2+0)
43
0 (0+0)
0
0 (1+0)
0
2 (2+0)
0
2 (3+0)
0
19 (0+0)
1
1 (0+0)
0
1 (0+0)
0
21 (0+0)
1
18 (0+0)
10
0 (0+0)
0
1 (0+0)
0
19 (0+0)
10
7 (8+2)
1
2 (0+0)
0
1 (0+0)
0
10 (8+2)
1
0 (5+2)
0
0 (0+0)
0
6 (1+0)
1
6 (6+2)
1
0 (0+0)
0
1 (1+0)
0
4 (4+0)
0
5 (5+0)
0
0 (2+1)
0
0 (0+0)
0
0 (0+0)
0
0 (2+2)
0
6 (3+0)
0
0 (0+0)
0
1 (0+0)
1
7 (3+0)
1
10 (0+1)
2
1 (1+0)
0
10 (0+0)
0
21 (1+4)
2
2 (0+0)
0
2 (0+0)
0
0 (0+0)
0
4 (0+0)
0
2 (4+1)
1
1 (0+0)
0
0 (0+0)
0
3 (4+1)
1
0 (0+0)
0
1 (0+0)
0
0 (0+0)
0
1 (0+0)
0
0 (1+3)
0
1 (0+0)
0
6 (1+0)
1
7 (2+3)
1
18 (0+0)
0
2 (0+0)
0
1 (0+0)
0
21 (0+0)
0
1 (1+0)
0
0 (0+0)
0
0 (0+0)
0
1 (1+0)
0
1 (6+1)
0
1 (0+0)
0
5 (1+0)
2
7 (7+1)
2
15 (6+4)
3
6 (0+0)
0
1 (0+0)
0
22 (6+4)
3
39 (1+0)
11
5 (2+0)
2
2 (0+0)
1
46 (3+0)
14
26 (13+1)
3
4 (4+0)
0
3 (0+0)
0
33 (17+1)
3
3 (7+0)
3
2 (0+0)
6
0 (0+0)
0
5 (7+0)
9
18 (2+2)
0
6 (0+0)
0
8 (0+0)
0
32 (2+3)
0
9 (1+3)
0
3 (2+0)
0
5 (1+0)
0
17 (4+4)
0
27 (7+1)
6
2 (4+0)
0
3 (0+0)
0
32 (11+1)
6
11 (18+0)
7
5 (0+0)
3
0 (1+0)
0
16 (19+1)
10
31 (2+0)
8
1 (1+0)
0
5 (2+0)
1
37 (5+0)
9
24 (0+0)
0
4 (1+0)
0
0 (0+0)
0
28 (1+0)
0
44 (0+0)
11
6 (1+0)
0
2 (0+0)
1
52 (1+0)
12
41 (2+0)
7
8 (0+0)
0
9 (1+0)
1
58 (3+0)
8
0 (3+0)
0
0 (3+0)
1
0 (4+0)
0
0 (10+0)
1
8 (2+1)
0
0 (0+0)
0
5 (2+0)
0
13 (4+2)
0
36 (7+0)
5
7 (1+0)
2
4 (0+0)
0
47 (8+0)
7
0 (0+0)
1
0 (0+0)
0
0 (0+0)
0
0 (0+0)
1
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
0 (0+0)
0
0 (0+0)
0
0 (1+0)
0
0 (1+0)
0
0 (0+0)
0
0 (0+0)
0
0 (1+0)
0
0 (1+0)
0
0 (0+0)
0
0 (0+0)
0
0 (1+0)
0
0 (1+0)
0
0 (0+0)
0
0 (0+0)
0
4 (4+0)
0
4 (4+0)
0
0 (0+0)
0
0 (0+0)
0
0 (2+0)
0
0 (2+0)
0
0 (0+0)
0
0 (0+0)
0
1 (0+0)
0
1 (0+0)
0
0 (0+0)
0
0 (0+0)
0
0 (4+0)
0
0 (4+0)
0
0 (0+0)
0
0 (0+0)
0
0 (1+0)
0
0 (1+0)
0
0 (0+0)
0
0 (0+0)
0
1 (0+0)
0
1 (0+0)
0
0 (0+0)
0
0 (0+0)
0
0 (1+0)
0
0 (1+0)
0
0 (0+0)
0
0 (0+0)
0
3 (0+0)
0
3 (0+0)
0
0 (0+0)
0
0 (0+0)
0
2 (7+0)
0
2 (7+0)
0
0 (0+0)
0
0 (0+0)
0
0 (1+0)
0
0 (1+0)
0
0 (0+0)
0
0 (0+0)
0
0 (2+0)
0
0 (2+0)
0
0 (0+0)
0
0 (0+0)
0
4 (3+0)
0
4 (3+0)
0
0 (0+0)
0
0 (0+0)
0
4 (0+0)
0
4 (0+0)
0
0 (0+0)
0
0 (0+0)
0
0 (1+0)
0
0 (1+0)
0
0 (0+0)
0
0 (0+0)
0
1 (0+0)
0
1 (0+0)
0
0 (0+0)
0
0 (0+0)
0
1 (0+0)
0
1 (0+0)
0
0 (0+0)
0
0 (0+0)
0
0 (1+0)
0
0 (1+0)
0
0 (0+0)
0
0 (0+0)
0
1 (1+0)
0
1 (1+0)
0
0 (0+0)
0
0 (0+0)
0
0 (4+0)
0
0 (4+0)
0
0 (0+0)
0
0 (0+0)
0
0 (1+0)
0
0 (1+0)
0
0 (0+0)
0
0 (0+0)
0
0 (1+0)
0
0 (1+0)
0
0 (0+0)
0
0 (0+0)
0
1 (0+0)
0
1 (0+0)
0
0 (0+0)
0
0 (0+0)
0
0 (1+0)
0
0 (1+0)
0
0 (0+0)
0
0 (0+0)
0
2 (0+0)
0
2 (0+0)
0
0 (0+0)
0
0 (0+0)
0
0 (6+0)
0
0 (6+0)
0

Top


Season Tickets - Now On Sale