Research - Technology - Communication - Education

Advanced Search
ABRF Award
| Current Members | Membership History |

The ABRF Award is sponsored by Agilent Technologies and is presented at the annual ABRF meeting for outstanding contributions to Biomolecular Technologies.

Past Award Winners
1994Frederick Sanger
1995Klaus Bieman
1996David Lipman
1997Lloyd Smith
1998Bruce Merrifield
1999Marvin Caruthers
2000Leroy Hood
2001Csaba Horváth
2002John Fenn
2003Franz Hillenkamp and Michael Karas
2004Edwin Southern
2005Stephen Fodor
2006Roger Tsien
2007Don Hunt

Current Membership
Dr. Gregory Grant (Chair) - Washington Univ Sch of Med
Dr. Jay W. Fox (EB Liaison) - Univ of Virginia

Membership History
Member Name Organization Details
Dr. Mark O. Lively Wake Forest Univ. Sch. of Med.  Member: 07/04 - 07/04
Kristine Swiderek ZymoGenetics  EB Liaison: 07/04 - 02/06