JSHAA TEACHER/LIBRARIAN GROUP

Chairperson                                                                                         Secretary                                             Treasurer

Kaye Hunter                                                                                         Denise Dessau                                                     Diana Hallett 

St Leonard’s College                                                                           Lauriston Girl’s School                                       Tintern Girl’s School

163 South Road                                                                                    38 Huntingtower Road                                        90 Alexander Road

Brighton East 3187                                                                               Armadale 3143                                                      Ringwood East 3135

9592 2266                                                                                               9864 7568                                              9845 7777

khunter@stleonards.vic.edu.au                                                        dessaude@lauriston.vic.edu.au                        halledi@tintern.vic.edu.au

 

Ballarat Grammar                                                                                  Marcia Phillips                                      zmcp@bgs.vic.edu.au                        

Beaconhills Christian College (Village)                                            Clare Burford                                        cbu@beaconhills.vic.edu.au             

Beaconhills Christian College (Valley)                                             Kathie Pierce                                         KMP@beaconhills.vic.edu.au

Bialik College                                                                                        Tosca Mooseek                                   mooset@bialik.vic.edu.au

Billanook College                                                                                 Helen Boyle                                          Helen.boyle@billanook.vic.edu.au

Brighton Grammar School                                                                   Pauline Anthony                                  panthony@brightongrammar.vic.edu.au

Camberwell Girls Grammar                                                                  Colleen Rowe                                        rowec@camgirls.vic.edu.au

Camberwell Grammar School                                                              Derry Nicholas                                     dgn@cgs.vic.edu.au

Carey Baptist Grammar School (Donvale)                                        Robyn Sundberg                                  robyn.sundberg@donvale.carey.vic.edu.au

Carey Baptist Grammar School (Kew)                                               Cheryl Adamson                                  cheryl.adamson@carey.vic.edu.au

Caulfield Grammar School (Malvern)                                                Jane Lang                                              janelang@caulfieldgs.vic.edu.au

Caulfield Grammar School (Wheelers Hill)                                       Karen Warren                                       karenwarren@caulfieldgs.vic.edu.au

Christ Church Grammar School                                                          Patricia Crase                                        headmistress@ccgs.vic.edu.au

Donvale Christian School                                                                  

Fintona Girls School                                                                            Mary Johnson                                      mjohnson@fintona.vic.edu.au

Firbank Grammar School (Sandringham House)                             Joan Amiet                                            jamiet@firbank.vic.edu.au

Firbank Grammar School (Turner House)                                         Grace Skene                                          gskene@firbank.vic.edu.au

Geelong Grammar School (Bostock House)                                     Jenny Hendry                                       jennyh@ggscorio.vic.edu.au

Geelong Grammar School (Glamorgan)                                             Helen Taylor                                         helent@ggsglamorgan.vic.edu.au

Geelong College Prep School                                                            

Gippsland Grammar School                                                                Sandra Kent                                          Sandra.Kent@gippslandgs.vic.edu.au

Girton Grammar School                                                                       Miffy Farquharson                              miffyfarquharson@girton.vic.edu.au

The Good Shepherd Lutheran School                                              Trish Smith                                            goodshep@gslps.vic.edu.au

Haileybury                                                                                            Gill Silberer                                            gsilberer@haileybury.vic.edu.au

Haileybury  (Newlands)                                                                                                                                      @haileybury.vic.edu.au

The Hamilton and Alexandra College                                               John MaCullough                                                               

Ivanhoe Girls’ Grammar School                                                         Suzanne Thwaites                                sthwaites@ivanhoegirls.vic.edu.au

Ivanhoe Grammar School (Buckley House)                                     Kay Johnston                                       Kay.johnston@igs.vic.edu.au

Ivanhoe Grammar School    (Plenty)                                                  Lia Leehy                                               lia.leehy@igs.vic.edu.au

Kardinia International College                                                           Natasha Woods                                   woodsn@kardinia.vic.edu.au

Kilvington Girls’ Grammar                                                                  Mary Taubman                                     taubmanm@kilvington.vic.edu.au

King David School                                                                              Suzi Finkelstein                                    s.finkelstein@kds.vic.edu.au

Kingswood College                                                                             Wendy Andrews                                 w.andrews@kingswood.vic.edu.au

Korowa Anglican Girls’ School                                                         Jennifer Fairly                                       jfairley@korowa.vic.edu.au

Lauriston Girls’ School                                                                       Denise Dessau                                     dessaud@lauriston.vic.edu.au

Loreto Mandeville Hall                                                                       Virginia Hand                                        handv@lmh.vic.edu.au

Lowther Hall Anglican Grammar                                                        Marissa Caluzzi                                    caluzzim@lowtherhall.vic.edu.au                     

Maranatha Christian School                                                              Caroline Hooper                                                  

Melbourne Girls’ Grammar School    (Morris Hall)                         Jenny Kelso                                          Jenny.Kelso@mggs.vic.edu.au

Melbourne Grammar School (Grimwade House)                             Ann Wilhelm                                        awilhelm@mgs.vic.edu.au

Mentone Grammar School                                                                  Ann Borham                                                        

Mentone Girls’ Grammar School                                                        Joan Van Loon                                     jvanloon@mentomeggs.vic.edu.au

Methodist Ladies’ College                                                                 Tracey Ricchini                                    ricchitl@mlc.vic.edu.au

Mowbray College                                                                                Margaret Richardson                          richama@mowbray.vic.edu.au

Overnewton Anglican Community College                                     Wilma Fielding                     wilma.fielding@overnewton.vic.edu.au

Overnewton Anglican Community College (Keilor)                       Jenny Barry                                         jenny.barry@overnewton.vic.edu.au               

Oxley College                                                                                        Jenny Jeffrey                                        jeffe-je@oxley.vic.edu.au

Penbank School                                                                                   Judy Seager                                          judy@penbank.vic.edu.au

Penleigh and Essendon Grammar School                                         Wendy Logan                                      Wendy.Logan@pegs.com.au

Penleigh and Essendon Grammar School (Park Street)                  Glynis Kinnear                                      glynis.kinnear@pegs.vic.edu.au

PLC                                                                                                         Jan Robertson                                      jrobertson@plc.vic.edu.au

Rossbourne School                                                                             Peter O’Shannessy                              oshanp@rossbourne.vic.edu.au

Ruyton Girls’ School                                                                           Elizabeth Perini                                     ep@ruyton.vic.edu.au

Scotch College                                                                                     Alison Hindson                                    Alison.hindson

Shelford Girls’ Grammar School                                                         Frances Fabian                                     ffabian@shelford.vic.edu.au

St Catherine’s School                                                                          Lis Haddy                                              ehaddy@stcatherines.vic.edu.au

St Kevin’s College                                                                               Sandy Knott                                         knotts@stkevins.vic.edu.au

St Leonard’s College (Brighton)                                                        Kaye Hunter                                         Kaye.Hunter@stleonards.vic.edu.au

St Leonard’s College (Cornish)                                                         Leonie Peters                                        leonie.peters@stleonards.vic.edu.au

St Margaret’s School                                                                          Jenny Hodges                                      hodgesj@stmargarets.vic.edu.au

St Michael’s Grammar School                                                            Jill Roche                                               jroche@stmichaels.vic.edu.au

Southwood Boys Grammar School                                                   Christine Patterson                              cpatterson@southwood.vic.edu.au

Strathcona Baptist Girls’ Grammar School                                       Vicki Eddison                                        veddison@hyperion strathcona.vci.edu.au

Tintern Girls’ Grammar School                                                           Diana Hallett                                         dhallett@tintern.vic.edu.au

Toorak College                                                                                     Nicole Ginnane                                     nicoleg@toorakc.vic.edu.au

Trinity Grammar School                                                                      Elsa Unkles                                           unklese@trinity.vic.edu.au

Wesley Colege  (Elsternwick)                                                            Barbara Hunt                                       barbara.hunt@wesleycollege.net

Wesley College (Prep School)                                                           Julie Dunstan                                        Julie.dunstan@wesleycollege.net

Wesley College (Prahran)                                                                   Robyn Tidball                                       robyn.tidball@wesleycollege.net     

Westbourne Grammar School                                                            Frances Eames                                      eamesf@westbourne.vic.edu.au

Woodleigh School                                                                               Sue Martin                                            marts@woodleigh.vic.edu.au

Xavier College (Kostka Hall)                                                              Ann Barber                                           abarber@xavier.vic.edu.au

Xavier College (Burke Hall)                                                                Jan Fitzpatrick                                       j.fitzpatrick@xavier.vic.edu.au

Yarra Valley Grammar School                                                             Lesley Nairn                                          lnai@yvgs.vic.edu.au

Deputy Head
Curriculum Co-ordinators
Prep-4 Co-ordinators
Teacher/ Librarian
Early Learning Resources
Art
Information Technology
English
LOTE
Music
Numeracy
Physical Education
Science and Technology
Special Education
  Beginning Teachers' Network
Professional Development
 
Teacher/Librarian
S