MRD - Rural Municipality (RM) Boundary Maps
Government of Saskatchewan Western Red Lilies



There are 296 RMs across southern Saskatchewan.  The rural areas in the northern part of the province are part of the Northern Saskatchewan Administrative District (NSAD).

Below are maps detailing the boundaries of all 296 RMs as well as a map of the boundaries of the NSAD.

RM Maps

In addition, here is a map of the RMs by quadrant. You may click on a particular quadrant of the province to see only RMs within that quadrant.

a Click for NW section a
Click for NE section a
a Click for SW section Click for SE section a
a a a a a a


Here is a colour map that outlines the boundaries of the NSAD.