ROYAL ACADEMY OF DRAMATIC ART
.
back to main index
.AUTUMN 2000 PRODUCTIONS
2000-2001 FINAL YEAR  PRODUCTIONS
We are now back at 62-64 Gower Street WC1E 6ED
Access to all theatres is in Malet Street
 
Actor profiles
THESE PRODUCTIONS ARE NOW OVER
THIS PAGE IS DISPLAYED FOR ARCHIVE PURPOSES ONLYRADAs
The Studio Theatre 
Tue 17 Oct - Thu 26 Oct 7.45
Matinee Sat 21 Oct at 2.30
Engaged
by W. S. Gilbert
 
Directed by Stephen Hollis
      Designed by Janey Gardiner
GBS Theatre
Wed 18 Oct - Fri 27 Oct 7.15
Matinee Wed 25 Oct 2.30
Great Catherine
by Bernard Shaw
Directed by Sergei Tcherkasski
Designed by Michael Mokrov
Jerwood Vanbrugh Theatre
Thu 19 Oct - Sat 28 Oct 7.30
Matinee Sat 28 Oct 2.30
W O R L D  P R E M I E R E
Kit's Play
by Howard Brenton
Directed by Roland Rees
   Designed by Sue Mayes
GBS Theatre
Wed 22 Nov- Fri 1 Dec 7.15
Matinee Wed 25 Nov 2.30
The Clandestine 
Marriage
by George Colman and David Garrick
Directed by Peter Oyston
Jerwood Vanbrugh Theatre
Thu 23 Nov- Sat 2 Dec 7.30
Matinee Sat 2 Dec 2.30
W O R L D  P R E M I E R E
“Good Luck 
to All Actors!”
by Hugh Whitemore
Directed by Clifford Williams
Jerwood Vanbrugh Theatre
Sat  9 Dec 7.00 
Prize Fights 2000
Directed by Geoff Bullen
 
At: British Airways 
London Eye Boarding Gate,
Southbank Fri 13 Oct 5.00

Followed by Hamlet at 7pm at:
The Royal National Theatre, Southbank

SPECIAL FRIENDS EVENT
.
The London Eye
and
Royal National Theatre
Hamlet
by William Shakespeare
a new version by Samuel Adamson
 
Directed by John Caird
 
back to main index
   
Actor profiles

4784