LIBRARIES HOME
SEARCH IRIS AND OTHER CATALOGS
FIND ARTICLES
FIND ARTICLES WITH SEARCHLIGHT
FIND RESERVES
RESEARCH RESOURCES
CONNECT FROM OFF-CAMPUS
HOW DO I...?
REFWORKS
SEARCHPATH
LIBRARY INSTRUCTION
BORROWING
DELIVERY AND INTERLIBRARY LOAN
REFERENCE
FACULTY SERVICES
ABOUT THE LIBRARIES
NEWS AND EVENTS
ALUMNI LIBRARY




RETURN TO RUTGERS HOME PAGE

SEARCH RUTGERS


VALE - Virtual Academic Library Environment
Library Instruction and Information Literacy:
Instruction Coordinators

Please send email to the Instruction Coordinator that supports the campus where your class meets.

Campus Library Instruction Coordinator Phone Email
Camden Campus Robeson Library Theo Haynes 856/225-2838 haynes@crab.rutgers.edu
Newark Campus Dana Library Roberta Tipton 973/373-5910 tipton@andromeda.rutgers.edu
New Brunswick Libraries
Busch Campus Library of Science
& Medicine
Jackie Mardikian 732/445-1337 x307 mardikia@rci.rutgers.edu
College Ave Campus Alexander Library Kevin Mulcahy 732/932-7129 x129 mulcahy@rci.rutgers.edu
Cook Campus Change Science Library Rebecca Gardner 732/932-0305 x114 rgardner@rci.rutgers.edu
Douglass Campus Douglass Library Eileen Stec 732/932-9407 estec@rci.rutgers.edu
Livingston Campus Kilmer Library Jeris F. Cassel 732/445-4432 x111 cassel@rci.rutgers.edu
Off campus or distance education   Jeris F. Cassel 732/445-4432 x111 cassel@rci.rutgers.edu
Last updated February 6, 2006
 
URL: http://www.libraries.rutgers.edu/rul/lib_instruct/instruct_coord.shtml
Send Website feedback to the Libraries Webmaster
© Copyright 1996-2007, Rutgers University Libraries   (Further Copyright Information)