Release: April 30, 2006 (Europe) / May 16, 2006 (North America)
Label: Black Horizon Music
All Songs written by: Jon Nödtveidt & Frater Nemidial
Produced by: Dissection with Nightmare Industries
Studio: Black Syndicate Studios, Stockholm, Sweden
Recording Engineer: Nightmare Industries
Additional Recording Engineer: Skinny
Mixed by: Nightmare Industries
Mastered by: Håkan Åkesson at Cutting Room, Solna, Sweden
Illustrations & Lettering: Timo Ketola
Design: Erik Danielsson
Photography by: Wiebke Rost, Mikael Hylin & Shelley Jambresic

Written behind prison walls

Esoteric Formulae and Words of Power are taken from the book "Liber Azerate" (Frater Nemidial) and the teachings of MLO (Misanthropic Luciferian Order).

01. Nexion 218
02. Beyond the Horizon
03. Starless Aeon
04. Black Dragon
05. Dark Mother Divine
06. Xeper-I-Set
07. Chaosophia
08. God of Forbidden Light
09. ReinkaΩs
10. Internal Fire
11. Maha Kali

Jon Nödtveidt - Vocals & Guitars
Set Teitan - Guitars & Backing Vocals
Tomas Asklund - Battery

Female Vocals on Maha Kali by Nyx 218
Additional Backing Vocals by Erik Danielsson & Whiplasher

Storm Reissue   Somberlain Reissue   Reinkaos   Maha Kali   Live Legacy   Storm Of The Light's Bane/Where Dead Angels Lie   The Past Is Alive   Where Dead Angels Lie   Storm Of The Light's Bane   The Somberlain   Into Infinite Obscurity   The Grief Prophecy  

<< Go back