So You Think You Can Dance?

"SO YOU THINK YOU CAN DANCE"

*** Salt Lake City Audition Dates Rescheduled ***

The FOX hit show is holding open castings across America!

We are looking for great dancers! Great Performers! All Styles! All Dancers!

Dress to impress……..Stand out from the crowd……..and show us what you’ve got!

IMPORTANT: You MUST check www.Fox.com regularly for essential information regarding your audition, your music options and ALL audition updates.

Get yourself to the following locations on the audition dates listed below and be prepared to stay for an extra two days for potential call backs.

Major Open Casting Calls!  
8:00 am - Doors open for registration

Please review and complete the following documents before attending the auditions:

PRELIMINARY QUESTIONNAIRE

PERSONAL RELEASE FORM

MUSIC INFORMATION

ELIGIBILITY REQUIREMENTS

EVENT DATE
CITY, STATE
VENUE
CALL BACK DATES
Thu, Jan 17 Dallas, TX McFarlin Memorial Auditorium
Southern Methodist University
6405 Boaz Lane
Dallas, Texas 75205
Fri, Jan 18
Sat, Jan 19
Thu, Jan 31 Charleston, SC Charleston Music Hall
37 John Street
Charleston, South Carolina 29403
Fri, Feb 1
Sat, Feb 2
Mon, Feb 4 Salt Lake City, UT Capitol Theatre
50 West 200 South
Salt Lake City, Utah 84101
Wed, Feb 6
Thurs, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 21 Washington, D.C. Atlas Performing Arts Center
1333 H St. NE
Washington, D.C. 20002
Fri, Feb 22
Sat, Feb 23
Thu, March 6 Los Angeles , CA The Orpheum Theatre
842 S. Broadway
Los Angeles, California 90014
Fri, March 7
Sat, March 8
Thu, March 20 Milwaukee , WI The Milwaukee Theatre
500 W. Kilbourn Avenue
Milwaukee, Wisconsin 53203
Fri, March 21
Sat, March 22
       
  • • Your own music must be on CD format only.
  • • This must be an ‘original’ song commercially available and it cannot be a re-mix of a song, or a song downloaded from the internet or websites.
  • • You must be prepared to dance to another song from a list provided at the audition.
  • • The lines for the audition will be long, so please bring food and water.
  • • To audition for the show you must be between the ages of 18 and 30 at the time of the audition AND either a US Citizen, legal permanent resident of the US, or possess a current legal visa allowing you to seek employment freely in the US.
  • • When available, you will need to print out the audition form, fill it out and bring it with you to the auditions.
    ** Check www. Fox.com/dance soon for the official audition form**


 
 
 
 
 

 
Fox Shows
Close