Toll-Free Subscriber Line: 1-800-339-2675 (x125) 10AM-8PM EST
Merchandise/back issues: 1-866-658-7103 (x101) 10AM-6PM EST

ALTERNATIVE PRESS MAGAZINE
1305 West 80th Street, Suite 2F
Cleveland OH 44102-1996

Phone: 216-631-1510
Fax: 216-631-1016

Email addresses by department:
Subscriptions subscriptions@altpress.com
Back issues backissues@altpress.com
Circulation circulation@altpress.com
Editorial editorial@altpress.com
Webmaster webmaster@altpress.com
Advertising advertising@altpress.com
Publisher publisher@altpress.com

Alternative Press is:
Mike Shea President/Founder
Norman Wonderly Publisher
Katherine Poecze General Manager

Editorial
Jason Pettigrew Editor In Chief
Leslie Simon Managing Editor
Scott Heisel Music Editor
Tim Karan Associate Editor
Rachel Lux Copy Editor

Art & Production
Christopher Benton Art Director
Robert Ortenzi Director of New Media
John Millin Production Director
Ted Barnes Art/Production Assistant
Steven Robertshaw Web Associate

Advertising & Marketing
Dawn Marie Burns Assistant Ad Director/Account Executive (Music)
Aaron Wilson Marketing Director/Account Executive (Fashion Apparel)
Jessie Kelkenberg Account Executive (Electronics/Video Games/Health & Beauty)
Zak Bristo Account Executive (Musical Equipment)

Circulation
Christopher Helscher Subscriptions Manager
Eddie Fleisher Office Assistant