In Spanish

Vietnamese Voter Information

Branch Office Locations

In addition to the Downtown Location, there are 15 Tax Office branch office locations in the county. The main telephone number for all locations (including downtown) is (713) 368-2000. All locations have business hours of 7:45 AM to 4:45 PM, Monday through Friday (Please see our list of holidays when the branch offices will be closed).  Also, there are automobile license renewal locations around the county that can assist those who need to renew their vehicle registration.

Click on a location star to get a Yahoo! Location Map for the branch office.
NOTE: All links below will redirect you to Yahoo! Maps.

Smart Government through efficiency, technology, and customer service.