UGC Commission

S.L	Name & Designation	Office Address	E-mail Address	Phone Number	
No.				Office	Residence
1.	Professor Nazrul Islam Chairman	University Grants Commission of Bangladesh Sher-e-Bangal Nagar,Agargaon Dhaka-1207.	<u>chairman@yahoo.com</u>	8112629	8611509 8652993 8652995
2.	Prof. Dr. Ehsanul Haque Member	University Grants Commission of Bangladesh Sher-e-Bangal Nagar,Agargaon Dhaka-1207.	ehaque@ugc.gov.bd	9145449	8617276
3.	Prof. Md Abdul Hakim, Ph.D Member	University Grants Commission of Bangladesh Sher-e-Bangal Nagar,Agargaon, Dhaka-1207.	hakim2004@yahoo.com	8112705	8033895
4.	Prof. A H M Zehadul Karim, Ph.D Member	University Grants Commission of Bangladesh Sher-e-Bangal Nagar,Agargaon Dhaka-1207.	ahmzkarim@yahoo.com	8115197	8013970
5.	Prof. Md. Tajul Islam, Ph.D Member	University Grants Commission of Bangladesh Sher-e-Bangal Nagar,Agargaon Dhaka-1207.	kmutislam@yahoo.com	9114849	7791055
6.	Prof. Amena Begum, Ph.D Member	University Grants Commission of Bangladesh Sher-e-Bangal Nagar,Agargaon Dhaka-1207.	amenaugc@yahoo.com	8112710	8912253