District authorities

MOL has set up seventeen district authorities within its territory, which work with the City Council in the adoption of decisions and the adoption of the suggestions of citizens (residents of those districts) that they forward to competent bodies. They also work on the preparation and implementation of activities on the territory of the districts.

Weather Forecast
Ljubljana from A to Z
Current topics
Vision of Ljubljana in 2025
Ljubljana Brdo Technological Park