Organisation Structure
The Government
Leader of the House
Party Whip
Members of Parliament
Parliament Secretariat
Select Committees
Sitting of Parliament
Chamber Seating Plan
Sessions of Parliament
Parliament House
Design Structure
Virtual Tour
Parliament Shop
Visit to Parliament
Opportunities and Announcements
Committee of Privileges
It looks into any complaint alleging breaches of parliamentary privilege.

Committee of Privileges
Mr Abdullah Tarmugi (Speaker)(Chairman)
Mr Chiam See Tong
Mr Christopher de Souza
Ms Indranee Rajah
Mr Mah Bow Tan
Dr Ng Eng Hen
Mr K Shanmugam
Mr Teo Chee Hean


   Last reviewed date