Meshuggah - 1989

01. Cadaverous Mastication
02. Sovereignes Morbidity
03. The Debt of Nature

Fredrik Thordendal: Guitar, lead vocals
Jens Kidman: Lead vocals
Peter Nordin: Bass guitar
Niclas Lundgren: Drums

12" vinyl EP, released in 1000 copies by local record store Garageland in UmeƄ.

This album is commonly known as "Psykisk Testbild", but that title isn't printed anywhere.
Here's a picture of the back of the cover. And here's another picture of it; this one comes from an early test print. And yes, that's cheese doodles.
The drummer on this record is Niclas Lundgren. This was before Tomas Haake joined on drums.