There have been a lot of questions and concerns about your Club Penguin account being deleted. Don't worry, when you sign up to help with the test, we create a "clone" of your penguin just for the test. When the test is done, that clone is deleted, but your original penguin is not. If you happen to be a member and sign up for the test, your "clone" will have membership features just like your normal penguin.
The point is that whatever you do with your clone penguin in the test won't be saved. The clone will be deleted in April.
Hopefully that makes more sense. Thanks for helping with the test!
Until then... Waddle On!
- Club Penguin Team