Organisation Structure
The Government
Leader of the House
Party Whip
Members of Parliament
Parliament Secretariat
Select Committees
Sitting of Parliament
Chamber Seating Plan
Sessions of Parliament
Parliament House
Design Structure
Virtual Tour
Parliament Shop
Visit to Parliament
Opportunities and Announcements
Standing Orders Committee
It reviews the Standing Orders from time to time and recommends amendments and reports to the House on all matters relating to them.

Standing Orders Committee
Mr Abdullah Tarmugi (Speaker) (Chairman)
Mr Matthias Yao (Deputy Speaker)
Ms Indranee Rajah (Deputy Speaker)
Ms Grace Fu Hai Yien
Mr Gan Kim Yong
Mr Inderjit Singh
Ms Ellen Lee
Mr Lim Swee Say
Mr Mah Bow Tan
Mr Alvin Yeo


   Last reviewed date