Organisation Structure
The Government
Leader of the House
Party Whip
Members of Parliament
Parliament Secretariat
Select Committees
Sitting of Parliament
Chamber Seating Plan
Sessions of Parliament
Parliament House
Design Structure
Virtual Tour
Parliament Shop
Visit to Parliament
Opportunities and Announcements
Committee of Selection
It selects and nominates members to the various sessional and select committees.

Committee of Selection
Mr Abdullah Tarmugi (Speaker) (Chairman)
Mr S Iswaran
Dr Amy Khor Lean Suan
Dr Lee Boon Yang
Dr Ong Seh Hong
Ms Jessica Tan Soon Neo
Mr Wong Kan Seng
Mr Matthias Yao Chih


   Last reviewed date