President's Staff

Henry S. Bienen, President
William J. Banis, V.P. for Student Affairs
Ron R. Braeutigam, Associate Provost for Undergraduate Education
Thomas G. Cline, V.P. and General Counsel
Alan K. Cubbage, V.P. for University Relations
Devora Grynspan, Assistant to the President for International Programs
James M. Hurley, Associate V.P., Office of Budget Planning
Bruce C. Layton, Special Assistant to the President for Government Relations
Daniel H. Linzer, Provost
Eugene Y. Lowe Jr., Assistant to the President
John D. Margolis, Dean, Northwestern University in Qatar
Marilyn McCoy, V.P. for Administration & Planning
Will McLean, V.P. and Chief Investment Officer
Michael Mills, Associate Provost for University Enrollment
Indrani Mukharji, Executive Director, Technology Transfer Program
Sarah Pearson, V.P. for Alumni Relations and Development
Jim Phillips, Director of Athletics and Recreation
Morteza A. Rahimi, V.P. & Chief Technology Officer
Jean E. Shedd, Associate Provost for Budget, Facilities, and Analysis
Ingrid S. Stafford, Associate V.P. for Finance & Controller
Catherine L. Stembridge, Associate V.P. for Alumni Relations and Development, Executive Director of Northwestern Alumni Association
Eugene S. Sunshine, Senior V.P. for Business and Finance
Joseph T. Walsh, Jr., V.P. for Research

Members Contact Information

Assistants/Phone

 

Henry S. Bienen

President

2-130 Crown

Evanston Campus

hsbienen@northwestern.edu

Doris Stack

Administrative Assistant to the President

847-491-7456

FAX 847-467-3104

d-stack@northwestern.edu

 

Judi Remington

Administrative Assistant to the President

847-491-8413

j-remington@northwestern.edu

[top]

William J. Banis

V.P. for Student Affairs

2-221 Crown

Evanston Campus

w-banis@northwestern.edu

Vadal Redmond

Administrative Secretary

847-491-5360

FAX 847-491-8406

v-redmond@northwestern.edu

[top]

Ron R. Braeutigam

Associate Provost for Undergraduate Education

1-114 Crown

Evanston Campus

braeutigam@northwestern.edu

Cynthia Moore

Program Assistant, Provost's Office

847-491-7040

FAX 847-491-4434

c-moore@northwestern.edu

 

Judy Donovan

Secretary, Provost's Office

j-donovan@northwestern.edu

[top]

Thomas G. Cline

V.P. and General Counsel

2-252 Crown

Evanston Campus

t-cline@northwestern.edu

Rosemary Rasmussen

Legal Office Coordinator, office of General Counsel

847-491-8424

FAX 847-467-3092

r-rasmussen@northwestern.edu

[top]

Alan K. Cubbage

V.P. for University Relations

555 Clark Street

Evanston Campus

a-cubbage@northwestern.edu

Secretary: TBA

847-491-4886

FAX 847-491-2376

[top]

Devora Grynspan

Assistant to the President for International Programs

1881 Sheridan Road

Evanston Campus

devora@northwestern.edu

Victor Flessas

Assistant Director

847-497-6953

FAX 847-491-5434

v-flessas@northwestern.edu

[top]

James M. Hurley

Associate V.P., Office of Budget Planning

2-630 Crown

Evanston Campus

j-hurley2@northwestern.edu

Sandi Brown

Departmental Assistant

847-491-4286

FAX 847-467-2486

g-harges@northwestern.edu

[top]

Bruce C. Layton

Special Assistant to the President for Government Relations

2-630 Crown

Evanston Campus

b-layton@northwestern.edu

Janet Manning

Administrative Secretary

847-491-7490

FAX 847-491-7942

j-manning@northwestern.edu

[top]

Daniel H. Linzer

Provost

2-143 Crown

Evanston Campus

nu-provost@northwestern.edu

Ursulla Knakmuhs

Assistant to the Provost

847-491-5117

FAX 847-467-1630

u-knakmuhs@northwestern.edu

[top]

Eugene Y. Lowe Jr.

Assistant to the President

2-120 Crown

Evanston Campus

eyljr@northwestern.edu

Cynthia Moore

Program Assistant

847-491-5255

FAX 847-491-4434

c-moore@northwestern.edu

[top]

John D. Margolis

Dean, Northwestern University in Qatar

1-110 Crown

Evanston Campus

jmargolis@northwestern.edu

Cynthia Moore

Program Assistant

847-491-8542

FAX 847-491-4434

c-moore@northwestern.edu

 

Judy Donovan

Secretary, Provost's Office

j-donovan@northwestern.edu

[top]

Marilyn McCoy

V.P. for Administration & Planning

2-110 Crown

Evanston Campus

mmccoy@northwestern.edu

Megan Blackwelder

Administrative Secretary

847-491-4335

FAX 847-491-8406

c-white@northwestern.edu

[top]

Will McLean

V.P. and Chief Investment Officer

1800 Sherman Suite 400

Evanston Campus

wmclean@northwestern.edu

Maureen Fenty

Coordinator Finance and Administration, Investments and Real Estate

847-491-7050

mfenty@northwestern.edu

[top]

Michael Mills

Associate Provost for University Enrollment

1801 Hinman Ave.

Evanston Campus

michael-mills@northwestern.edu

Cindy Nash

Operations Manager

847-491-4477

FAX 847-467-5771

c-nash@northwestern.edu

[top]

Indrani Mukharji

Executive Director, Technology Transfer Program

1800 Sherman, Suite 504

Evanston Campus

indrani@northwestern.edu

Beverly Milligan

Administrative Secretary

847-491-3005

FAX 847-491-3625

b-milligan@northwestern.edu

[top]

Sarah Pearson

V.P. for Alumni Relations and Development

2020 Ridge, 3rd Fl

Evanston Campus

sarah-pearson@northwestern.edu

Mary Ellen Viskocil

Development Assistant

847-491-7368

FAX 847-467-2643

m-roeder@northwestern.edu

[top]

Jim Phillips

Director of Athletics and Recreation

Ryan Field

1501 Central Street

Evanston Campus

j-phillips@northwestern.edu

Debbie Robert

Administrative Secretary, University Athletics Administration

847-491-8880

FAX 847-491-4659

d-robert@northwestern.edu

[top]

Morteza A. Rahimi

V.P. & Chief Technology Officer

2-116 Crown

Evanston Campus

m-rahimi@northwestern.edu

Suzanne Auburn

Assistant to the VP, IT

847-491-7311

FAX 847-491-8406

suzanne-auburn@northwestern.edu

[top]

Jean E. Shedd

Associate Provost for Budget, Facilities, and Analysis

2-147 Crown

Evanston Campus

j-shedd@northwestern.edu

Cynthia Moore

Program Assistant, Provost's Office

847-491-8546

FAX 847-467-1630

c-moore@northwestern.edu

 

Judy Donovan

Secretary, Provost's Office

j-donovan@northwestern.edu

[top]

Ingrid S. Stafford

Associate V.P. for Finance & Controller

619 Clark

Evanston Campus

i-stafford@northwestern.edu

Sharon Wise

Administrative Secretary

847-491-7350

FAX 847-467-4777

s-wise2@northwestern.edu

[top]

Catherine L. Stembridge

Associate V.P. for Alumni Relations and Development

Executive Director of Northwestern Alumni Association

1800 Sheridan Rd

Evanston Campus

c-stembridge@northwestern.edu

Kate Bleeker

Program Assistant

847-491-8056

FAX 847-467-4796

k-bleeker@northwestern.edu

[top]

Eugene S. Sunshine

Senior V.P. for Business and Finance

2-217 Crown

Evanston Campus

e-sunshine@northwestern.edu

Claire Repsold

Administrative Secretary

847-491-5534

FAX 847-467-5424

c-repsold@northwestern.edu

 

Janie Savage

Assistant to the V.P. for Business and Finance

jsavage@northwestern.edu

[top]

Joseph T. Walsh, Jr.

V.P. for Research

2-223 Crown

Evanston Campus

vp-research@northwestern.edu

Reneta Scurlock

Administrative Secretary

847-491-3485

FAX 847-467-4620

r-scurlock@northwestern.edu

[top]
 
-->