Digital Television: Get Ready   |   Home

91° F
12-hour forecast

7th Heaven
Next On
About 7th Heaven
Media Gallery
Polls & Features

7th Heaven Past Season Episode Guide
next on show & cast episodes pics features
7th Heaven Past Season Episode Guide

It's Late | Home Run | Mama's Gonna Buy You a Diamond Ring | Ring Around the Rosie | The Rat's Out of the Bag | Helpful | Soup's On | Chicken Noodle Heads | Turkey | Apple Pie | Xmas | Got MLK? | And Baby Makes Three | The Magic of Gershwin | Love and Obsession | Moving Ahead | Highway to Cell | Invitation to Disaster | Secrets | And No More Secrets | Goodbye | And Thank You

And Thank You
Original air date May 8, 2006
Rose and Simon's wedding day arrives... but do they make it to the altar?
Read the full recap!

Original air date May 1, 2006
Rose tells Simon she may be pregnant; the rest of the Camdens reminisce about their past.
Read the full recap!

And No More Secrets
Original air date April 24, 2006
The Camdens can't keep secrets for long. Ruthie spills a shocking one about Matt and Sarah.
Read the full recap!

Original air date April 17, 2006
Everyone has a secret... but the Camdens aren't very good at keeping them. Plus, Ruthie and Lucy become jealous when Annie bonds with Rose.
Read the full recap!

Invitation to Disaster
Original air date April 10, 2006
Rose and Simon's wedding date conflicts with Matt and Sarah's med school graduation.
Read the full recap!

Highway to Cell
Original air date April 3, 2006
It's one cell phone call after another in the Camden household.
Read the full recap!

Moving Ahead
Original air date Feb. 27, 2006
Ruthie bonds with her mom, Reverend Camden tries to patch up Simon and Rose's relationship, and Lucy embraces two huge new challenges.
Read the full recap!

Love and Obsession
Original air date Feb. 13, 2006
Valentine's Day doesn't go as planned for the Camdens.
Read the full recap!

The Magic of Gershwin
Original air date Feb. 6, 2006
Ruthie discovers the power of music.
Read the full recap.

And Baby Makes Three
Original air date Jan. 30, 2006
Sandy has her baby!
Read the full recap.

Got MLK?
Original air date Jan. 23, 2006
Martin is confronted with racism.
Read the full recap!

Original air date Dec. 12, 2005
The Camdens get into the holiday spirit.
Read the full recap!

Apple Pie
Original air date Nov. 28, 2005
Kevin and Martin fight!
Read the full recap!

Original air date Nov. 21, 2005
The Camdens celebrate Thanksgiving.
Read the full recap!

Chicken Noodle Heads
Original air date Nov. 14, 2005
Martin comes clean about Sandy's baby.
Read the full recap!

Soup's On
Original air date Nov. 7, 2005
Simon deals with financial troubles.
Read the full recap!

Original air date Oct. 31, 2005
Sandy makes a major confession to Simon.
Read the full recap!

The Rat's Out of the Bag
Original air date Oct. 17, 2005
Matt returns to spy on Lucy with Kevin -- who's in disguise as a rat. Those crazy Camdens (and Kinkirks!).
Read the full recap!

Ring Around the Rosie
Original air date Oct. 10, 2005
Lucy questions her abilities as pastor; Ruthie may have feelings for Martin. Read the full recap!

Mama's Gonna Buy You a Diamond Ring
Original air date Oct. 3, 2005
Ruthie discovers her sexuality, Simon and Rose argue over living arrangements, and Lucy throws a church social.
Read the full recap!

Home Run
Original air date Sept. 26, 2005
Martin's a dad, Kevin quits the police force, and no one wants Lucy as associate pastor.
Read the full recap!

It's Late
Original air date Sept. 19, 2005
Martin might be a father, Simon and Rose speed things up, and Ruthie has a new (much older) crush.
Read the full recap![back to top]

© 2007 The CW Television Network

Copyright © 2008, Tribune Interactive