Front page    CV    My books    About me    Contact

The W.I.T.C.H. series

Salamanderens Hjerte  Stilnerens Musik  Havets Ild  Den Grusomme Kejserinde 
Click on a book for a more detailed description

The books about Will, Irma, Taranee, Cornelia and Hay Lin take place in the same universe as the W.I.T.C.H. magazines. There are five in all - the five girls each tell their own story. In The Salamander's Heart, Will meets the mysterious Danny Nova, and is in for a shock in more ways than one. Irma dreams of popstar fame in Brimstone Music, but ends up facing far more serious challenges. In Merefire, Taranee tells her brother she never wants to see him again - with disastrous consequences. In Green Magic, plant life runs wild and even pencils and chairs sprout roots and leaves; is Cornelia's gift getting out of control? An ancient Chinese lantern and a magical mirror takes Hay Lin and her friends to a valley terrorised by The Cruel Empress of the book's title, and they discover just how hard it is to fight someone who has every insect in the world at her command.

The books have appeared in ten European countries so far.

The Broken Orb

Four new W.I.T.C.H. books are out. The new series is called The Broken Orb and the first title The Stone Falcon, was published in a number of countries this summer. For a preview from The Stone Falcon, click here. The other three titles are The Talons of the Eagle , The Shadow of the Owl, and The Golden Phoenix (and no, it has absolutely nothing to do with Harry Potter .)

Back to Books