Yvonne Lederer Antonucci
yantonucci@mail.widener.edu
Homepage
Associate Professor, MIS - B.S., B.A., Shippensburg State College; M.S., Lehigh University;
Ph.D., Drexel University
Office: Quick Center 126
Phone: 610-499-4310

Antonucci.jpg

Eric Brucker
ebrucker@mail.widener.edu
Homepage
Professor, Economics - B.A., University of Delaware; Ph.D., Duke University
Office: Quick Center 217
Phone: 610-499-4319
Caryl E. Carpenter
cecarpenter@mail.widener.edu
Homepage
Professor, HCM - A.B., Brown University;
 M.P.H., University of Michigan; Ph.D., University of Minnesota
Office: Quick Center 127
Phone: 610-499-4109

Gregory P. Cermignano
gpcermignano@mail.widener.edu
Associate Professor, Accounting & Business Law - B.A., Villanova University;
M.B.A., Drexel University; J.D., Widener University School of Law; CMA
Office: Quick Center 131
Phone: 610-499-4311

Kerri Crowne
kacrowne@mail.widener.edu
Instructor, Management - B.S., M.B.A., LaSalle University;  Ph.D., Temple University
Office: Quick Center 211
Phone: 610-499-4315

  Crowne.jpg

 

 

Denise R. Dunlap-Hinkler
drdunlap@mail.widener.edu
Homepage
Assistant Professor, Management - B.S., Pennsylvania State University;
M.S., Southwest Minnesota State University; Ph.D., Temple University
Office: Quick Center 216
Phone: 610-499-4329

Vijaya G. Duggal
vlduggal@mail.widener.edu
Homepage
Professor, Economics - B.A., Bennington College; M.A., Ph.D., Harvard University
Office: Quick Center 228
Phone: 610-499-1176

Duggal.jpg

Joseph P. Fuhr
jpfuhr@mail.widener.edu
Homepage
Professor, Economics - B.A., LaSalle College; M.A., Ph.D., Temple University
Office: Quick Center 213
Phone: 610-499-1172
Lori Fuller
lrfuller@mail.widener.edu
Assistant Professor, Accounting - B.B.A., University of Oklahoma; Ph.D.,
Arizona State University; CPA (Oklahoma)
Office: Quick Center 124
Phone: 610-499-1171

Goeke.jpg

Richard Goeke
rgoeke@mail.widener.edu
Assistant Professor, Management - B.S., Bowling Green State University; M.B.A, University of Akron; Ph.D., Kent State University
Office: Quick Center 125
Phone: 610-499-1141

Penelope S. Greenberg
psgreenberg@mail.widener.edu
Associate Professor, MIS - B.A., B.S., University of Arkansas;
M.A., Ph.D., The Ohio State University; CPA (Ohio), CMA
Office: Quick Center 128
Phone: 610-499-4475

Greenberg.jpg

Joseph M. Hargadon
jmhargadon@mail.widener.edu
Associate Professor, Accounting, Department Head
B.S., M.S., Taxation, Widener University; Ph.D., Drexel University;
CPA (Pennsylvania), CMA
Office: Quick Center 240
Phone: 610-499-4280

Jessica F. Hoopes
jfhoopes@widener.edu
Assistant Dean, Relationship Development - B.S., University of Maryland
Office: Quick Center 140
Phone: 610-499-4304

Kyj.jpg

Myroslaw J. Kyj
mjkyj@mail.widener.edu
Homepage
Professor, Marketing - Department Head
A.B., Georgetown University; M.B.A., Ph.D., Temple University
Office: Quick Center 239
Phone: 610-499-1173

Joyce Lacy
jmlacy@widener.edu
Assistant Dean, Relationship Development - B.S., CE, University of Pittsburgh;
M.B.A., Widener University
Office: Quick Center 119
Phone: 610-499-1142

Laker.jpg

Dennis R. Laker
drlaker@mail.widener.edu
Homepage
Associate Professor, Human Resources - B.A., Hanover College;
M.A., Ph.D., University of Illinois
Office: Quick Center 129
Phone: 610-499-4512
Brian V. Larson
bvlarson@widener.edu
Homepage
Associate Professor, Marketing - B.A., M.B.A., Chadron State College;
Ph.D., Oklahoma State University
Office: Quick Center 121
Phone: 610-499-1182

Larson.jpg

Leppel.jpg

Karen Leppel
kleppel@mail.widener.edu
Homepage
Professor, Economics - A.B., Douglas College;
M.A., Ph.D., Princeton University
Office: Quick Center 221
Phone: 610-499-1170
Frank C. Lordi
fclordi@mail.widener.edu
Associate Professor, Accounting - B.S., M.B.A., Pennsylvania State University;
M.S., Taxation, Drexel University; CPA (Florida), CMA, CIA
Office: Quick Center 220
Phone: 610-499-4308

Lordi.jpg

Mansur.jpg

Iqbal Mansur
imansur@widener.edu
Homepage
Professor, Finance - B.A., Goshen College;
M.A., Western Michigan University; Ph.D., University of Cincinnati
Office: Quick Center 226
Phone: 610-499-4321

Paul S. Marshall
psmarshall@mail.widener.edu
Homepage
Associate Professor, Finance - B.S., University of Virginia;
M.B.A., University of Pennsylvania; C.M.A., Ph.D., University of Bath, England
Office: Quick Center 118
Phone: 610-499-1174

Marshall.jpg
 

Donna Weaver McCloskey
dwmccloskey@mail.widener.edu
Homepage
Associate Professor, MIS - Department Head
B.S., University of Delaware; M.B.A., Widener University;
Ph.D., Drexel University
Office: Quick Center 241
Phone: 610-499-4318

Sandra K. Miller
skmiller@mail.widener.edu
Professor, Accounting & Taxation - B.S., S.U.N.Y.; M.S.A., American University;
J.D., Hofstra University; LL.M., Villanova University; CPA (Pennsylvania)
Office: Quick Center 229
Phone: 610-499-4313

Odusami.jpg

Babatunde O. Odusami
boodusami@mail.widener.edu
Assistant Professor, Finance - B.S., University of Lagos;
M.B.A., M.S., Ph.D., University of New Orleans
Office: Quick Center 225
Phone: 610-499-1175

Savas Özatalay
sozatalay@widener.edu
Dean; Professor, Management - B.S., Middle East Technical University;
 M.A., Ph.D., Northwestern University; CFPIM
Office: Quick Center 246
Phone: 610-499-4300

Proenca.jpg

E. Jose Proenca
jproenca@mail.widener.edu
Homepage
Associate Professor, HCM -  Department Head
B.S.Pharm., M.B.A., University of Bombay;
Ph.D., University of Alabama-Birmingham
Office: Quick Center 141
Phone: 610-499-4330

Michael D. Rosko
mdrosko@mail.widener.edu
Homepage
Professor, HCM - B.S., University of Pennsylvania;
M.B.A., Ph.D., Temple University
Office: Quick Center 218
Phone: 610-499-4322

Rosko.jpg

Saad.jpg

Germaine H. Saad
ghsaad@mail.widener.edu
Homepage
Professor, Decision Sciences - B.Com., M.B.A., Cairo University;
M.A., Ph.D., University of Pennsylvania
Office: Quick Center 215
Phone: 610-499-1177

Cynthia J. Saltzman
csaltzman@mail.widener.edu
Homepage
Professor, Economics - B.A., M.A., Pennsylvania State University;
Ph.D., University of Maryland; CFP
Office: Quick Center 231
Phone: 610-499-4326

 

Nicole Santomero
ngsantomero@mail.widener.edu
Senior Lecturer, Accounting & Taxation
B.S., M.S., Taxation, Widener University;
CPA (Pennsylvania)
Office: Quick Center 224
Phone: 610-499-1144

Ann P. Seltzer
apseltzer@mail.widener.edu
Graduate Enrollment Process Administrator - B.A., MPA, Widener University
Office: Quick Center 139
Phone: 610-499-4305
 

 

Shoemaker.jpg

Mary Shoemaker
meshoemaker@mail.widener.edu
Homepage
Associate Professor, Marketing - B.S., Villanova University;
M.B.A., Temple University; Ph.D., Drexel University
Office: Quick Center 120
Phone: 610-499-4331

Kenn B. Tacchino
kbtacchino@mail.widener.edu
Professor, Accounting & Taxation - B.A., Muhlenberg College;
J.D., Western New England College School of Law; LL.M. Widener University School of Law
Office: Quick Center 219
Phone: 610-499-4328

 
Tucker.jpg

James J. Tucker III
jjtucker@mail.widener.edu
Associate Professor, Accounting - B.S., University of Delaware;
Ph.D., Pennsylvania State University; CPA (Delaware)
Office: Quick Center 227
Phone: 610-499-4611

Lou Anne Vike
lavike@mail.widener.edu
Assistant Dean, Academic Programs - B.B.A., The College of William and Mary;
M.B.A., Syracuse University
Office: Quick Center 245
Phone: 610-499-4303

 

Williams.jpg

Mary L. Williams
mlwilliams@mail.widener.edu
Homepage
Professor, Decision Sciences - B.S., Widener University;
M.S., University of Delaware; Ph.D. Temple University
Office: Quick Center 230
Phone: 610-499-4324

Hamid Zangeneh
hzangeneh@mail.widener.edu
Homepage
Course Materials
Professor, Economics B.S., Tehran College; M.A., Ball State University;
Ph.D., University of Missouri
Office: Quick Center 130
Phone: 610-499-1140

Zangeneh.jpg