Alamo Heights Independent School District

Curriculum & Instruction | Food Service | Instructional Technology | Library Services | Special Education
Employment | Compensation and Benefits | For Current Employees
Alamo Heights School Foundation | Alamo Heights Academic Support Group | Friends of Strings | Alumni & Friends
Elementary 07-08 | Secondary 07-08 | Elementary 08-09 | Secondary 08-09 | Master Events Calendar | HS Athletic Events
left curve image right curve image

Administration Office

Gradespeed ParentConnection Gradespeed ParentConnection
 Superintendent
Dr. Jerry D. Christian
Superintendent's Contract
Phone: (210) 832-5953
Email: jdchris@ahisd.net
 Assistant Superintendent for Curriculum & Instruction
Mary L. Zeigler
Phone: (210) 832-5954
Email: maryz@ahisd.net
 Director of Curriculum & Instruction
Dr. Frank Alfaro
Phone: (210) 832-5954
Email: falfaro@ahisd.net
 Director of Personnel & Public Information
Dr. Kevin Brown
Phone: (210) 832-5955
Email: kbrown@ahisd.net
For questions about employment, contact lschlather@ahisd.net
 Director of Special Education & Student Services
Kris Holliday
Phone: (210) 442-3720
Email: holliday@ahisd.net
 Business Manager
Mike Hagar
Phone: (210) 822-3374
Email: mikeh@ahisd.net
 Director of Instructional and Information Technology
Jennifer Faulkner
Phone: (210) 832-5780
Email: jfaulkner@ahisd.net
 Athletic Director
Gene Phillips
Phone: (210) 832-5717
Email: gphillips@ahisd.net
top arrow image
This page uses pop-up windows. Please enable pop-up windows to properly display this page.

 

AHISD home AHISD History | Contact Us | site maintained by Tricia Corey | ©2005 Alamo Heights ISD
7101 Broadway • San Antonio, TX 78209 • 210-824-2483