DVDs & Books Toys & Games Electronics,
Gadgets & Travel
Eco-Friendly Telescopes Sales & Specials View All Categories arrow Shop By Show arrow Gift
Finder arrow
A Haunting Seasons 1 & 2 DVD Set
Click image to enlarge
Preview Clip
Customer Service Information
Easy Returns:
Unconditional, satisfaction guaranteed.
Safe Shopping:
Confidentiality and privacy secured.
Quick Shipping:
A variety of affordable shipping options.
Quick answers, easy solutions.

A Haunting Seasons 1 & 2 DVD Set

Email To A Friend
 Bill Me Later No payments for 90 days
on orders over $100

View Disclosures
Add To Cart

Added to Shopping Cart

Product Detail:

Hear terrifying true stories of the paranormal, told by the people who experienced them. This chilling, horror-filled series dramatizes some of the scariest stories in America, revealing a world in which tragedy, suicide and murder have left psychic impressions on innocent lives.

Episodes include:

  • Lake Club Horror
  • The Haunting of Summerwind
  • Hell House
  • Cursed
  • Echoes From the Grave
  • Darkness Follows
  • Gateway to Hell
  • The Diabolical
  • Demon Child
  • Sallie's House
  • Hungry Ghosts
  • Where Demons Dwell
  • Ghost Soldier
  • House of the Dead
  • Dark Forest
  • A Haunting in Florida
Through first-person accounts, slowly unravel the mystery and origin of each haunting. By the end, you'll be left with the lingering sense that life – and death – are far stranger than you ever imagined.

Format: DVD
Running Time: 11 hours 28 minutes on 5 DVDs
Gift Box: Available