Salute Your Shorts Cast List (Escape Tunnel)

Kevin "Ug" Lee Kirk Baily
Z.Z. Ziff Megan Berwick
Eddie "Donkeylips" C. Gelfen Michael Bower
Bobby Budnick Danny Cooksey
Telly Redford Venus DeMilo
Sponge Harris Tim Eyster
Dina Alexander Heidi Lucas
Michael Stein Erik MacArthur
Ronnie Pinsky Blake Soper
Escape tunnel information from a variety of internet sources but primarily from IMDb and Deja-News.
In 1992, the entire cast of the show was nominated for Outstanding Young Ensemble Cast in a Television Series Award at the Young Artist Awards for the 1991 season of "Salute Your Shorts".
Supporting Cast
'Salute Your Shorts' Cast on "Wild and Crazy Kids"