Skip first level navigation to specific section navigation.
end of second and third level dropdowns.end of first level navigation.
end of the mancunian way section navigation.

CITC staff

CITC STAFF LIST

executive manager, Alex Williams MBE: 0161 438 7715, e-mail alex.williams@mcfc.co.uk.

citizenship co-ordinator, Dave Coppin (Central Manchester): 0161 438 7710, e-mail dave.coppin@mcfc.co.uk.

health co-ordinator, Marc Maddocks (East Manchester): 0161 438 7714, e-mail marc.maddocks@mcfc.co.uk.

life skills co-ordinator, Mike Green (North Manchester): 0161 438 7711, e-mail mike.green@mcfc.co.uk.

football development manager/ Tameside Co-ordinator, Tony Savage: 0161 438 7716, e-mail anthony.savage@mcfc.co.uk

getting manchester moving co-ordinator, Jane Parker: 0161 438 7720, jane.parker@mcfc.co.uk.

environment co-ordinator, Simon Hewitt: 0161 438 7716, e-mail simon.hewitt@mcfc.co.uk.

play co-ordinator, Gavin Makel: 0161 438 7711, e-mail gavin.makel@mcfc.co.uk

health trainer, Steven Turner: 0161 438 7709, e-mail steven.turner@mcfc.co.uk.

community coach, Mike Dixon: 0161 438 7711, e-mail mike.dixon@mcfc.co.uk.

administration assistant, Sophie Payne: 0161 438 7711, e-mail sophie.payne@mcfc.co.uk.

strategy manager, Tom Flower: 0161 438 7715, e-mail tom.flower@mcfc.co.uk.

MCFC TV
ADVERTISEMENT
Designed and hosted by IMG Media